Foodie MIA

in #blog6 years ago

Oh no, Foodie was MIA yesterday! Where could she have been!

Alright, I'm pretty sure none of you were missing me just yet, and heck, I'm sure you know I'll tell you where I was either way.

IMG_20180520_085945.jpg

I was on a beautiful location for our 3D archery competition!

This was the first competition I participated in and it was the very same one I had been whining about, because I didn't want to drag around my archery equipment all day long.

Turns out, that wasn't as bad as I imagined. We had lovely weather and a beautiful location and it was actually quite nice.

I'll tell you all about it later when I have the time, but I don't right now. My fiance still has three days off and we're filling them with fun activities and other things. Today will be a fun, but relaxing activity, because he is soar after yesterday's active day. My body's a little stiff aswell, so it's good to take it easy today.

Anyway, our fun activity of the day is going to see Deadpool 2! I'm not sure if we'll have sushi lunch after, we'll see.

Tomorrow will also be a very full day, because we'll head up north to sell my house. I'll be away for most of the day because of that. Then on wednesday, we might go to an amusement park. The one that's really close to our future house. My fiance ordered us season tickets, so we can go as often as we want!

So, that's what I've been up to and that's what's on the agenda the next few days. It means there's not a lot of pc time, but I'll try to take some time to fill you in once in a while.

Hope you're all having a nice, long weekend aswell!




Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Patreon |

| Check out Mannabase to receive free basic income (ref link) |

Fair warning: Beggars, copy/paste comments and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

haha... @artemislives is always super happy to see women using bows and arrows!! Nice post! :)

Thank you! Oh yes, archery is a very nice hobby. There were quite a lot of women at the contest aswell, though the majority was still male!

Sounds good..you need a massage. Stayin away is cool😙😗

Sometimes it's just good to take a technology break! And it sounds like you had an enjoyable time, sore or not.

So true! We definitely had a good time yesterday :D

Hope you enjoy Deadpool 2! I'm hoping I can get around to seeing it sometime soon, haha.

It's a nice movie with some very funny moments! The swearing and such still goes a bit too far for my taste, but that's Deadpool.

Cool update, haven't stopped by to see you in a while. I like that you too have a "fun thing" of the day! Seeing a smooth sale for you today! 😺

Thanks @kenistyles! The sale didn't go as smoothly as I had hoped, but heck, the document is signed, so no backsies! ;-)

Onwards! 👍

wow wonderful your photography and very cuteness your face! so nice

Thank you :-)

You are beautiful and a beautiful subject

Thank you :-)