The Daily Qurator #95

in #blog4 years ago

DQ95.jpg

Welcome to the 95th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 5 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 25th of June 2020.

Comments by @goldendawne.


My Hanging Plant On Balcony
by @rasheddh

"My very first post I am introduced me as a gardener. I am living in a rent flat. So I don't have huge place for gardening. But I have a balcony in my flat and my house owner gave permission to use his rooftop for gardening. Because that, I am using this for my gardening purpose "

@rasheddh may not have a backyard or backyard garden, but he sure knows how to utilize the limited space on his balcony for a little “green”. Let's explore his patio garden and enjoy the views!

Post curated by: @goldendawne


Pandemy Frustries- Or Adventures Of Cat No 4
by @rozku

"Some time has passed since the last episode about the adventures of Kitten.
The aura outside the window has changed"

See the continued journey of a kitty named Hyper. See all the adventures of this furry little one as they find new places to explore and their love for flowers; namely roses!

Post curated by: @ewkaw


Memories From Crete
by @cryptomaniacsgr

"Two years ago I went to Crete for summer vacations after many years, it was then when i visit Rethymno for the first time on my life. A beautiful small picturesque city in west Crete that amazed me, although I had little time there I cant forget the beautiful moments spent there! I can share with you some of my moments there and the privilege to enjoy Rethymno's beauties through photography!!"

What an absolutely awesome place to visit! Just wait until you see the views! I can imagine strolling through the cobblestone walkways of villages here.

Post curated by: @ackhoo


Happy Birthday Lisa! My Fan Art Was Noticed!
by @straykat

"LiSA (Live is Smile Always) or Oribe Risa (real name) is a Japanese pop/rock/anime song singer and is well-known especially in the anime community. She was born on June 24, 1987 at Gifu Prefecture, Japan. During high school, she had a band named "Chucky" and after they disbanded after graduating high school, she pursued her singing career in Tokyo where she got the role as the singing voice of Yui in the anime "Angel Beats!" in 2010. In 2011, LiSA released her debut album "Letters To U""

@straykat takes an image of this popular singer and creates an adorable replica in a fashion only they can create. They did an awesome job with it!

Post curated by: @brumest


Drawing- Colored Hummingbird
by @lorentm

"Welcome to my art blog, how are you all? I hope well, today again and without fail I bring you another drawing, this time I want to share with you another design of exotic animals, I chose to make a small hummingbird while it feeds on the nectar of a flower, these birds have bright colors and their feathers usually shine with light, for this design I wanted to capture that same effect, as in most of my works, first I apply a base color layer and then in this one I am modifying the different shades I want "

Just look at these vibrant colors of the hummingbird! @lorentm sure knows how to create a fabulous drawing! See how she made this; including an animated image showing the process of colors.

Post curated by: @blacklux



@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrfy99BwFKQJvVSsWgvei.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest
MM.pngMad topics for rad posts!
Monday Missions


Qurator's Discord Channel



There is more perks and fun stuff on our server:

  • Feel free to ask Qurator Team questions
  • Meet other members

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 55


Sort:  

Wow! Thank you and for choosing my artwork for your cover! ❤️

We loved it! And it really look cool there :)
Hive on!