Waiting room

in #blog2 years ago

Hi friends.

My life has changed a lot in the last few years. I am fortunate to have an outlet and a way to drain all my thoughts thanks to creating posts here on my blog. Today it's my turn to briefly document my day through a photo. I decided to do it with a photo of the waiting room I was in because it was a key moment.

It was very sunny and hot outside, but luckily it was not the same inside. In the waiting room, there were several people that out of respect I did not dare to photograph. They were all going through a very difficult time but they were smiling, giving advice, and also giving us a warm welcome.

On the other hand, I want to thank you for the nice comments I receive on each of my posts. I hope to respond soon to each of them as I always do.

1648352348264-01.jpeg

With love,

Rima, E.




ESP




Hola amigos.

Mi vida ha cambiado mucho en los últimos años. Tengo la suerte de tener una salida y una forma de drenar todos mis pensamientos gracias a la creación de posts aquí en mi blog. Hoy me toca documentar brevemente mi día a través de una foto. He decidido hacerlo con una foto de la sala de espera en la que me encontraba porque era un momento clave.

Hacía mucho sol y calor fuera, pero por suerte no era lo mismo dentro. En la sala de espera había varias personas que por respeto no me atreví a fotografiar. Todos estaban pasando por un momento muy difícil pero sonreían, daban consejos y también nos daban una cálida bienvenida.

Por otro lado, quiero agradecer los bonitos comentarios que recibo en cada uno de mis posts. Espero responder pronto a cada uno de ellos como siempre hago.

1648352348264-01.jpeg

Con cariño,

Rima, E.




Sort:  

Keep up the enthusiasm to make posts on friends' blogs

Always you always enjoy life with beauty and enjoy all the life you do, I hope you are always healthy even though sometimes I remember you to always be Do your daily activities.