About me (take 2) with skydiving photo

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

skydive face.PNG

G'day my names Sam Fergusson AKA sambo-rambo and this blog is about me

In my first blog called "my introduction to steemit" i discussed what this blogging acount was headed for and what i was trying to achieve

But in that blog i didn't really tell you about me as much, therefore a connection was not really made with the audience viewing

So this blog is all about me

As you may know already my name is Sam Fergusson, and I live in Australia

My current age id 13 and I am in year 8 of high school, as this stuff is all nice to know i'm going to tell you about the reason i joined steemit

So it all started about 2 months ago, i do this cross-fit for kids (12-14), and my gym teacher was talking to me about steemit and how it has changed his life

@sebastianjago is his steemit accountseb.jpg

So i finally decided to get it just to try it out and here i am now, a bit of a dull story but that's the story

Now that i'm on steemit i'v found it addicting not because of looking at other peoples post, but from sharing my content and my thoughts with the community and with you

I love the felling of someone i don't even know exists commenting me on my post and supporting me.

Well there is the end of today's blog, if you have any questions or constructive feedback i would love to hear it

That's been it for me today sambo-rambo out

From: Sam

Sort:  

Great post Sam. You are part of the new generation and Steemit will be your friend for life. Look forward to your posts.

thanks look forward to being apart of the community.

keep posting
edit:
if you can redo your introduce yourself post do that
put a recent pic of you holding a paper that says Steemit + date + your account name
works like magic here :)

Congratulations @sambo-rambo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sambo-rambo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sambo-rambo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sambo-rambo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!