What's Next??||20 SBD Give Away Price Result Announced||SBD GiveAway and Contest Announced

in #blog7 years ago

The Previous Week has been a storm with me posting for straight one week! The task to decipher mysteries and research them thoroughly before bringing to you guys takes a lot of efforts. All the wonderful comments boost me up to work harder to match your expectations .

So what's Next???

I will be doing a series on ghosts named The Ghost Files where I will bring to you some of world's most well known celebrity ghosts!It's going to get more scary,mysterious and fun!Do follow to never miss a update!

SBD Giveaway

I decided to gift some of my followers a little SBD as a gesture to thank them for everdying support!

Each of the following users will receive a small token of 5 SBD for their support and love that keeps me researching for new ideas and content!

@dianargenti @scottish01 @haleyaerith @tech-trends

Contest

We have immense talent on steemit and so I have decided to start a contest!Post in the comments down below an experience you had with a supernatural power and the comment with most votes will win 10 SBD.

Do Tune In Tomorrow For another Mind Boggling Mystery

Make Sure to Follow!Upvote!Resteem!

To be part of weekly SBD giveaway

Follow @shrey

Click The Above Logo To Join ADSactly Community!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it is a pleasure reading your interesting posts and in looking forward to the ghost stories :-)

A Friendly Ghost

I lived in a warehouse in East London and in a former life the site had been experimental orchards for a famous gardening family the Loddiges who built the world's first heat hothouse /Greenhouse just around the corner.

I would often hear footsteps on the top stairs and loud bangs on the top floor in the middle of the night, when there was nobody else there, and although I wasn't afraid, I tried to get in touch with the maker of the racket.

In the calm of a a nocturnal meditation I managed to locate the intruder who was a rather pleasant and bumbling old man. It turned out he was the spirit of an old gardener who was still hanging around.

We had been collecting growing cacti at the warehouse for quite some time and had quite an impressive selection of succulent and spiked cactuses dotted around the top floor and he said that he found it fascinating and liked to watch them grow. In his life he had a general dislike of cacti due to their troublesome spines but that wasn't a problem now, he added with a chuckle.

All about Loddiges

Loading...

Я подписалась на вас.

А один раз непонятный голос спас мне жизнь. Я спала в деревянном доме, и вдруг меня разбудил женский голос, крикнув: "Спасайся, дом горит!" Я вскочила, но рядом никого не было. Я думала, что это сон, но тут почувствовала запах гари. И успела выбежать на улицу до того, как весь дом загорелся.

In my family's old apartment when I was younger we always heard commotion coming from the attic and at times there was a heavy smell of cigar smoke in which no one around would be smoking.

When I was young my family took a drive down the highway around an island. Legend has it that if you offer a ride to a particular old woman she will protect you. I never believed in ghost stories but one minute she was talking to us and then the next she wasn't in the car at all.

Mystery and mysteries thrill is coming to town! Go steem

like and vote

So many horror stories in my country, scarier than the movie. If you ask any Indonesian, horror stories will easily come out from their mouth. Like if you ask me, i can tell you a lot, you can have thousands of books about mystery and horror story. I give you one in here, the most welknown mystery and horror : Nyi Roro Kidul from the south of our ocean. Just search in google, you will find lots of wrtings and pictures related to her. Good luck!

@shrey A pleasant put up..I am exciting. Resteemed.

How could I not tell you... Once I saw dead.
Being six, coming out of the lift meanwhile my father was playing to up run me through the stairs...
I open the doors and I saw two little metal balls in the top right side; I touched one and nothing happens...
I had to go on my toes to reach the second one ZASSSSSSHHHHHH
I had a sharp pain in my arm, I was almost two meters away from the lift, lying on the floor, everything was blur and weird...
and it came, cold and fast, a tall black figure was looking at me, smile and said something I never understood.
Next thing I remember, my father crying and shouting for help...

can't wait for it! :D

Looking forward to the winner announcement post, I hope all is well with you, when do you plan to announce? I wanted to enter, but maybe the next one. I love ghost stories.

Nice post and i like post you and follow you my friend @shrey