hive update 18/4/2024

in #blog2 months ago

Update the latest news today. on July 18, 2024
Update the investments that I have invested recently.
Invest in the app 2800k VND
Revenue: 2000
Daily interest 30x38 days equals 1140
Subtract a number of different costs: total revenue is 3000
I made a profit of 200k after 38 days hehe
Coming back to hive, compared to previous hooks hive has had an admirable growth of 40% from the bottom of 0.18. This also gave me some joy when I bought a few at points 0.18 0.19 for only 10 usd per point hehe
Maybe many people will think it's not worth much, but believe me, with a large amount, I can get quite a bit.

So what about btc? According to me, btc is currently reaching 64,000 USD. This means that btc has decreased by 10,000 compared to its peak period. If BTC goes wrong and altcoin will grow strongly at this time and hive will also be no exception.
According to history, after there was a great crash of BTC and altcoins, all the coins immediately flew very strongly, including hive, but I still remember it was the last one to go up from 0.3. to $3 within a few days and dropped back to $1 after that. It's very terrible, isn't it?
So what is your opinion? Please leave me an answer. Thank you