HIVE UPDATE 4/11/2023

in #blog7 months ago

Congratulations if you read my article on November 2, 2023 because I made the correct prediction. I sold hive at 0.3550 and bought it back at 0.342, so I gained more than 1% of my assets.
Keep predicting the price of hive. With the 1d and 4d time frames, in my opinion, the current selling force in the market is very likely that hive will continue to increase and increase sharply in the near future towards $0.4. If the case is good, we can reach the price level. 0.5 USD and more but cannot be ignored but history repeats itself, there will be a strong crash then fly up to the next price range. So in my opinion, if anyone holds cash and has entered the hive, they should wait for the opportunity to come, but people like me should only trade 1000 USD or more, about 10% of the asset price. Don't trade too much because it will cause you to lose your huge net profit, thank you
So in the current tring price range, we can sell hive at 0.36 and buy it back at 0.35 or 0.345.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @trannguyen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more