Aight, I got this

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Wow, the drama.


I got this. src.

Thanks to a Mintdice article about the deal with Steem / Tron / Hive, I'm all caught up with what's going on.

In the spirit of support for the original concept of Steem, I'll continue to blog in Hive.io. I'm also super glad that SteemPress still works.

I've been MIA for quite some time, haven't I? I miss blogging. Due to this, I've made a decision to be actively updating my blog again. It's the perfect timing, since my full-time job contract is over, hallelujah!

I posted my thoughts at length about

my move from Steemit to Hive.blog in my personal post / https://webgrrrl.net/archives/moving-on-from-steem-blockchain-to-hive.htm
.

My focus will be back on creating more content on my main site at WebGrrrl.net as well as on my other niche sites. I promise, though, that I'll blog here for whenever my brain starts to ramble out of topic LOL.

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? Then check out my previous post: https://hive.blog/life/@webgrrrl/thetoxicworldthatissocialmedia-aps5uvfx7t