You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE DOWNVOTE BEAST @themarkymark soon to be enjoying payout over on BLURT!

in #blurt โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Glad you're enjoying it ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‰ You`re part of the bootlicker crew too? Well, at least I haven't seen you downvoting anywhere...

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

I can tell we haven't really met.

Welcome to the crab bucket.
The bucket giveth, and the bucket taketh away.
Were you to resume putting out 'good' original content, I'd presume your troubles would go away.
In fact, I would join the call for the end of your persecution.
At some point.

I'd keep 1mv, just for s and g's, if I were you.

Hmm, somehow I doubt that.
But, you be you.

It looks to me that you started with him.
I follow him around, I'm surprised my bot missed the votes on you, something hinkey there.
I should look into it.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย Reveal Comment

Yes, I've been here and seen what is happening.
It's not a good idea to attack prominent stakeholders without a firm basis.
I've seen lots of cases, only a few did I speak up for.
They didn't have it coming, and I said so.
This one has bitten off more than he can chew, imo.
You should probably let it go and consider making amends with marky.

I don't have boot lickers, I do my own thing.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย Reveal Comment

Nice list, I only talk to like 1-2 of them ever.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย Reveal Comment

Nope they donโ€™t. That was my point. Hard to boot lick when I donโ€™t even talk to them or do anything with them. But cool story.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย Reveal Comment

Believe what you like. Itโ€™s pretty expected to see downvotes on the same abusers.