You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robot Disco Party

in #body10 months ago

It's good you started young. I talk to a lot of people who say they can't start exercising now as they've never done it (regularly), so it seems the earlier you start this habit, the easier it is to keep your practice.

Sounds like you've got quite a competent workout going! I like that there's a lot of variety packed in there, so you don't risk getting bored of the same. Very intense, too.

Qigong is definitely on my list of things to check out, though I'd like to try with a teacher at first and there are no events in the summer.

Sort:  

I really like this workout routine because it works well while traveling (except for the kettlebell portion). I highly recommend qi-gong. It really helps to center you and keep you connected to the here and now. Enjoy your weekend!