You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you not entertained? Mayweather and McGregor put on virtuoso performances to kick of World Tour

in #boxing7 years ago

Are you going to the London Press conference? I think Mcgregor can do it, all he has to do is land one shot and you can see how Alvaraz and Aldo shutdown.

Form Voltron LOL!

Sort:  

Lol I'm finding a way to go there, it's only 25 mins away walking.

Good luck and hope you get in, I think it's a ticketed event. Try and hold up a sign for Buy STEEM :D

I hear it's sold out and the free tickets are reselling for around £40. I would go if it was more local, however it's the other side of London - I'll watch online though. Hopefully it's more like Toronto than New York.

Fairly non eventful, apart from the "F" bomb, wtf