You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boxing: the dangers within

in #boxing5 years ago

Whats wrong with you????
Why do you flag my article??
This is a winning game in relation to the german soccer cup!
If you dont understand the language then leave me alone, please.
Thanks!

Sort:  

It was a steemmonsters giveaway loosely predicated on the question being sports related. I disagreed with the rewards being allocated

Thanks for your response.
This is not a "simple giveaway"- It is a price for the betgame to the german soccer league and soccer cup. You can read that here.
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/deutsch/@tippspiel-de/tippspiel-1-bundesliga-spieltag-1-gewinne-bis-zu-20-sbi-uvm

I have no big stalk or other possibilities to support this betting game, but I play Steemmonsters and offered the cards there as an additional prize.

50 people have rated this positively. Do you think it's ok just because you didn't see the connection to kill 60% of the rewards?

That's not really fair.

If so, then this was my last post here. This has nothing to do with social aspects, but is pure arbitrariness of stalk holders.

The platform lives from interaction and that comes about through such games. Or would you rather have just the flood of automated Actifit cards here? THIS is pure spam, because these messages are ALL the same and nobody interacts with them.

Regards from Germany

It's nothing personal but I just don't see it. It's a guess the answer to a sports question and win a prize in which you gain rewards from the post. I personally don't like those kind of posts because I don't want to see sportstalk just riddled with guess the question games. I disagreed with the rewards so used the downvote to balance it out.

If you don't see the context, you should work on your language skills or use a translator. It doesn't matter to me now.

I will pass it on to all other participants so that only Actifit Spam is welcome here and sportstalksocial will lose a lot of content producers.

I am out.
Have fun further on.

I did use a translator.

Enjoy taking your competitions elsewhere

Hey :) First I would like to thank you for your effort to improve this community. It seems like you did get something wrong this time. Maybe because of bad translation. I dislike competitions, that require upvotes too, but this is not the case here. Everyone is allowed to participate without any upvoting or resteeming. I don't think you disagree with that kind of content, because you did promote basicly the same contest on a fantasy football game on the Premier League yourself 20 days ago, that got a you reward of 22 000 Sports: Link to your post. I would kindly like to ask you to rethink your decision.

If you discover any German content that you are not sure about if the content is spam or may add value to the community, feel free to contact me and I will be happy to help you :)

Have a nice day, @elbiasto

Hello.

It is for the community that I am doing it yes.

There seems to be some miscommunication. I did not say anything about the competition requiring upvotes being the reason for me downvoting it.

I disagreed with the rewards for a steemmonsters card giveaway in which the only thing sports related was the question?

You think I am a hypocrite because I posted about a sports competition myself? I disagree. A fantasy football league is entirely different from an answer a single question type contest. In fact I promote/upvote contests that add value. In this case, I did not see it.

He is upset, and will post no more. That is a shame. It was nothing personal