You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you not entertained? Mayweather and McGregor put on virtuoso performances to kick of World Tour

in #boxing7 years ago

@nanzo-scoop - I agree with you that Mayweather and Mcgregor are 'dancing' through these press events and are prepping everyone up for the upcoming fight. The trash talk is psyching everyone up to unheard of levels.

I was missing quite a bit of this action. Thanks for this comprehensive coverage in your blog. Upvoted

I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks