You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mallora Sunrise

in #bpd3 years ago (edited)

Hey Raymond, thanks for taking the time to write that out, and for sharing a bit about your previous times. My empathy levels have risen even more of late, mental issues of any kind are no joke at all.

I guess the more people that tell me 9 dodged a bullet, the more it'll sink in and be what I believe.

As far as I'm aware, she's chosen neither of us, and that's probably the best decision for her and I think another indicator that all is not lost and that she is aware of what needs to happen to live her life with control again.

Unless she cuts it out at the root

Yes, this is the biggest aspect I believe - tough when it relates to parents and religion. I don't really want to say much more about this aspect, but may head to discord at some point for a chat.

Thanks again, a good evening to you.

Sort:  

Please feel free to! DM me at any time. I have a few thoughts on that also.

My abandonment issues stem from high anxiety, neuroticism, and living in a single parent family. All healed now, but it was a helluva jounrey! Haha.

In all honestly? She made a good decision.

When I was healing and working on myself I holed myself up in my house for 2 years. Apart from work. But yeah, great decision :)