You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mallora Sunrise

in #bpd3 years ago

Thank you.

Some men will use their breakup as a way to converse with the new women they are trying to pick up.

I suspect so but I'm not sure he was being manipulative in this case - I don't know how much of her history she told him during these long walks.

The sadness a woman feels when seeing/listening to a man they care about poor out his emotional state is enough to make some women have enough "feelings" to circume to the situation in front of them.

Her history, a chunk of the story I purposely left out, makes me feel that these feeling that people have when they see sadness from someone were amplified hugely in her case - I really hope he didn't play on what he had learned cause that would anger me a lot.

Its better to allow people be who they are so one can quickly find out if its going to work out or not

Yeah I think so, I'll continue this route even though it's not paid off just yet :)