You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mallora Sunrise

in #bpd3 years ago (edited)

It takes courage to type out what you did. For that I commend you.

To the best of my knowledge I never been around anyone with BPD but I have been around plenty with very bad anxiety issues which (I think) is one of the main issues associated with BPD. Hopefully she and anyone else with such issues are able to overcome them.

Anytime a woman consoles another man due to his recent break up I suspect that the man is attempting to or will attempt to make a move at some point. Some men will use their breakup as a way to converse with the new women they are trying to pick up. The woman might be none the wiser to what is about to happen but if the woman meets up with the man enough times, a move will be made. The sadness a woman feels when seeing/listening to a man they care about poor out his emotional state is enough to make some women have enough "feelings" to circume to the situation in front of them.

I like you am not controlling, if someone is going to "move on" or "cheat" they will find a way to do so no matter what obsticles are in front of them. IMO Its better to allow people be who they are so one can quickly find out if its going to work out or not. I wish you the best, another relationship is likely just around the corner.

Sort:  

Thank you.

Some men will use their breakup as a way to converse with the new women they are trying to pick up.

I suspect so but I'm not sure he was being manipulative in this case - I don't know how much of her history she told him during these long walks.

The sadness a woman feels when seeing/listening to a man they care about poor out his emotional state is enough to make some women have enough "feelings" to circume to the situation in front of them.

Her history, a chunk of the story I purposely left out, makes me feel that these feeling that people have when they see sadness from someone were amplified hugely in her case - I really hope he didn't play on what he had learned cause that would anger me a lot.

Its better to allow people be who they are so one can quickly find out if its going to work out or not

Yeah I think so, I'll continue this route even though it's not paid off just yet :)