You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mallora Sunrise

in #bpd3 years ago

What a post.

Sorry things didn't work out, wish her best of luck in overcoming her thing hopefully with the person she is now rather than the next and most of all wishing you the best in getting over the whole thing and it not affecting you as much in the next relationship. Maybe it'll help in noticing some similar signs earlier if they exist.

Sort:  

Thank you.

Yeah I'm pretty sure I'm not the guy, but I do hope she finds in the future someone who is.

Maybe it'll help in noticing some similar signs earlier if they exist.

I would like to think so!

What i don't want is though for this to alter my thinking so I become less trustful, loving, and open. I don't think it will be the case, I really don't want to have to fake a wall and act cold.

Also reddit is a great place for these things, looking forward to when Hive will be as big and even more rich in info and helpful activity.

That reddit post and the comments that followed almost had me in tears, again. Some hard-core sharing going on there and I hope Hive can emulate this in the future on a larger scale too.