Beer with my dad

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_0169.jpg


My dad is here and considering I have not seen him for a month there is enough to talk about as you can imagine.

I did see some price action on Steem tonight.

Let's hope Hf20 creates a nice buzz we sure deserve it!

Cheers!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Beer is always a good link between father and son...to be honest beer is always good!

Posted using Partiko Android

Quality time with your dad! Priceless! Enjoy the both of you and tell you pop I said hi

You got it!

Cheers en geniet van elkaar :)

Thanks man!

Have one for me @exyle. Cheers! 😊

Cheers!

Lots of Brazil talk with a lovely looking glass of beer there must be so much to tell and catch up on with your father enjoy that lovely evening @exyle and indeed seen Steem hit $1.12

Alcohol with dad is always special

It is a very good opportunity.Sir, after so many days, if you have met your father, cheers

Fingers crossed is not a pump and dump

You weren't taking antibiotics, @exyle?! I don't think it's advisable to drink alcohol while taking medication. Well, although it's always good to share a beer with loved ones! Enjoy, my friend!

Woww my dad is my hero 😊
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

You'll have a lot to talk to and if you have knowledge in blocks and coins will have fun even more!

Great opportunity.

Perfect to enjoy the day in a nice way while steem pumping :D