My bodyboss challenge update! Week 3 ๐Ÿ˜‰

in #busy โ€ข 6 years ago

Dear Steemers! ๐Ÿ˜Š

It is time to update my weight, picture of my body and my bodyboss challenge. I am now in my 3th week in pre-training, and I will be finish with my pre-training program next week. After 4 week pre-training I will start "the real" 12 week Bodyboss challenge.

This thursday 25th of January I will fly to my country - Greenland to write my thesis in a law firm. That means my dear husband and I will be separated in 3 months! I am really happy that he support me and that he is happy that I will see my family. Love him very much! โค๏ธ

DQmPA9KXQiWCfJUdUbVK3FYaCFoKFXHYCcU24fZZfKStSW1.jpeg

My previous posts about bodyboss challenge:

Week 1

DSC_0194.JPG_3.JPG

This is the first picture I took when I started 4 week pre-training program. I should have took a full body picture and I did not though about it back then. My height is 165 cm (5,4 feet) and in this picture my weight was My weight was 62,9 kg (138 lbs).

Week 2

DSC_0280.jpg

And again sorry for the picture, I will from now on take full body pictures. My week 2 pictures is not much different from the first I think, but there are difference in my weight. In this picture my weight was 60,7 kg (133 lbs). Yeess!! From 62,9 kg (138 lbs) to 60,7 kg (133 lbs). I was in chock when I saw my weight. I did not know why I lost so much weight in a week. Maybe I stopped eating sugar and junk food.

Week 3

IMG_3783.JPG

Much better!, from now on I will take pictures of my body like this. Since I started the challenge and eating better, I can feel that it is going fast, and I am exited to 12 weeks program. I gained weight since last week. My weight is 61,4 kg (135,3 lbs). Maybe it is my muscles, I donยดt know...

I am really hopefull to achieve my goals and cheer me up. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

My weight

WeeksKGLbs
Week 162,9138
Week 260,7133
Week 361,4135,3

If you like my post, feel free to upvote, comment and resteem my post! โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

good job @inuk !!!

Thank you dear! ๐ŸŒŸ I hope you are doing well ๐Ÿ™‚

It looks the program is quite effective and you followed it persistently. Enjoy your work with the thesis, think of it positively, your family and fellow Steemians support you in your โ€œexileโ€, anyway it wonโ€™t be long๏Š

Thank you for your sweet commet @leosenior, it meens alot to me. I will fight for my thesis and the chllenge. With support to each other we get stronger! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐ŸŒŸ

Itโ€™s clear youโ€™re full of energy๏Š thatโ€™s great! But fight..? Smooth and kind will often win good luck!

Youโ€™re right. Where I came from fight means, That I will do my best! ๐Ÿ˜„

Sorry. what exercise do you do @inuk?

I pray that your thesis runs smoothly

Hey Jeffry ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I have fitness program called Bodyboss Challenge. It is a 4 + 12 week program, and everything is written well what I should do and what in which days. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much! ๐ŸŒŸ

I seem to miss your writing, I will try to see your account

It is alright. ๐Ÿ˜Š I will also look at your profile, thank you so much!.

I like the way you log this! Really helpful to see the progress. Thanks!

Thank you @yasminep! ๐Ÿ™

@bluesapphire06

Try reading this post, might help reduce the damage of the chair. ha ha ha. may be useful

Thank you @jeffryphysio ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I will look at it.