You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Most social media content gets buried anyway. Not everything makes it up to the top at all.. it's just how it works. I think most people do read though and act accordingly though, unless they're just too busy or not bothered.. but by far and large, Reddit's curation is primarily based on the readers rather than original poster..

Sort:  

Oh I see...I didn't know that....about the reddit curation.

The truth is millions of contents are generated every second.
Yours just have to be relevant and loved for it to actually be relevant.

I actually do go through comments too, cause sometimes, you find a deeper explanation of the content in the comments.....reader's ideas though.

Cool, that's always good of course!

Sure it is,
It was nice having a chat...sort of with you.

I feel so honored.

Have a nice day/night ahead....