The Reasons Why I Wasn't Active Here!

in #busy5 years ago

What I was doing!.jpg

Ok, guys let me tell you what I was doing the last months.
I will make it really short!

Besides being married being a father and professional football player, I am also among other things an Amazon FBA Merchant.


There were some difficulties I had to take care of and also preparing the second product I will launch in January 2019. I am not the best at multitasking believe me😁, so that's why I need to focus on one thing at a time.
But that's not all.


My wife is launching her beauty cream next year, and this process is really demanding. Researching for the right ingredients finding the proper cosmetics manufacture takes a lot of time.
Then I got an injury again, but it's not so dangerous thank god. 💪🏾


Because of that, I​ didn't have the time for contributing on Steemit.
Now, most of everything I told you is already set and doesn't take so much attention. I will not say that I will definitely be active in the same way as before, but I will try my best. ✌🏽


These are the reasons why I wasn't present here and not because I ditched Steemit no way ;)

I also have plans for this Blockchain here.

Let's keep steemin.

Sort:  

Multitasking birgt einfach den Fehlerteufel schon in sich. Daher hast du sicherlich gut daran getan, Dich auf die zu dem Zeitpunkt wichtigsten Dinge zu fokussieren.

Das habe ich auch auf harte Weise erfahren müssen. 🙀
So war es definitv better. Schön von dir zu lesen :)
Alles gut soweit?

Ich habe dieses Jahr auch einigen Lektionen lernen dürfen.
Freue mich schon auf den Frühling! :-) ;-)

Thanks for clearing the clouds because i thought something bad happened to you but am glad its something good and a plan for the future.

Good to have you fully back. Enjoy your stay again.

We are better when together

Thanks my friend for worrying about me.
Definitely​ everything is fine :)

Thats good to know. Enjoy.

life! crazy ups and downs. but regardless it’s good to have you back man.

looking forward to taking in your content as well moving forward. and seeing what you have planned!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, ​my friend :)
Hope we will see many great applications for this blockchain.

I also have plans for this Blockchain here.

Can't wait to see them. :)

Can't wait to see your brilliant ideas ^^

Schritt für Schritt und Steemit verzeiht einem die Zeiten die man nicht vor Ort ist ;)

Das ist so gütig ;)

Bedank dich bei ned hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I think we all understand you!
I´m also learning Amazon FBA processes and I'll be launching my product in the beginning of March if everything goes as planned.

Btw, what is/was your first product?

That's​ great. 😁
My first product was a snapback.
Amazon FBA can be really profitable when it is done right. But like everything a learning curve is included ;)

Indeed, that´s why I'm spending a little bit more time trying to prepare my launch and learn common mistakes, so at least I don´t make those! After that, it is as you said, a "learning curve".

Keeping busy anyway, not a bad way to be.

You obviously have a huge amount of work and projects going right now. Sometimes you just need to focus on one and get it right rather than trying to juggle ten but it's good to see you planning for a future on steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is really great to hear from you my man.

While yeah you seemed super busy along the way and it is really great to know what is happening with you and your family.

While all the very best for the Next product launch and your wife as well may that it be a great success.

To be honest it is really great to have you back. Keep your work going and once in while make time for us as well :)

Great to hear from you again @modernpastor!
I knew that the absence didn't have anything to do with a drop in believe in steem!
We all need to make choices in life and sometimes sacrifices have to be made!
Thanks for putting me on the autovote list, means a lot to me!

Hope that your second product launch will be a blast, just like the beauty cream of your wife.
Also hope that you recover fast from your injury and that you will be on the field soon!

Cheers,
Peter

Hey,​ my friend.

Thanks for your comment :)
My pleasure.

I am glad that your absence is for your projects ... that God opens all the doors to you in what you need to complete both your projects and those of your wife. I was worried because I thought something had happened to you ... Thank God everything is fine.
How cool you are back, Blessings!

Seems this time looks soo busy last posted before a 6 months 😁.