You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Cloudflare have teamed up to kill me

in #busy • 5 years ago

This loser hears you. 😭

I do not know how to change it. I work like you...on my mobile but all.sites open.I need. I copy and part what I wrote but also names etc. It takes a lot of time and switching.

Perhaps writing less?
I noticed people who write and comment way less as we do, manage better and earn more.

What is left you need for the rest of the month... limit the time you.are on the internet, no pictures is.a big save too.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I noticed people who write and comment way less as we do, manage better and earn more.

It depends on who those people are, how long they have been here, and who they know. I really need t oget my act together though - in days.

I have most media turned off now.