Bag Seed Herm - Wet Trim

in #cannabis2 years ago

Hi All,

Today I cut one of the colas from the herm. It is huge, this is the biggest one so far.

I did a wet trim and hung it up...

I'm So excited, feels like Christmas.

The rest will come down in less than a week.

Thanks,

Sort:  

Wow that's a beautiful bud! Very nice job, you are a pro cannabis cultivator, no question about it :)

Thanks, I just started growing in April. Have learned so much, by reading and experimenting.

Wow I would have guessed you've been growing for years with a bud like that 😂
You were born for this!

Yes, I was. Thanks.

That’s some fire! And congrats on the big bud. It’s a great feeling

Yep, feels go. Can't wait for the Jungle Boys.

Looks fantastic, Herms do suck but are common at least for me haha dam light leaks

You have been manually curated by @skylinebuds on behalf of the Weedcash curation team. Curating all original quality #Cannabis content.
You can come hang out in Canna-Curate and Share and Talk #cannabis, #strain-reviews & #crypto

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, This Can Result in LARGER VOTES & LARGER REWARDS.
If help is needed find me in Discord


Posted via weedcash.network

Yea, they suck but not as scary as I thought they were.