Knotilus Daily Pond

in #cats2 years ago

F7C7869A-2378-42EF-9CB0-A97276D5A79D.jpeg

Good morning!

Hope your Sunday is going beautifully!

Got some more work done on my chickadee painting, and I started a pretty cool looking macrame wall hanging.

Huge thanks for the orders this past week!! One of my bucket list goals was to sell a painting to a stranger, now I can honestly say I’ve sold several! 🥰 And a purse now too!!

Making dreams come true here for sure!
My cats that had gone missing are so happy to be back home!

Here’s earl stretched out on the bed!

90C8EBA9-53BC-459B-9348-6327E0EE0652.jpeg

It’s day 5 of no sugar, feeling pretty great because of that already! I’ve been posting about my “December NO SUGAR Challenge” every day to update 🙂

Anyhoo, back to work for me!

Here’s some memes
🖤

8F48E7F9-250E-495B-968C-C0D59C4EE3E5.jpeg

Sober from alcohol and hard drugs.. but I’ll keep my cannabis for sanity. 😂

Perhaps it’s hypocritical, but I’ve just always found alcohol to be poison. When it comes to natural plants like cannabis, St. John’s wort, lavender, etc they’re all just medicine to me. Alcohol is only used to make the tinctures! 🙂
No judgement from me either way. To each their own accepted vices. 💕

0E7E2B23-CDFA-4E53-A612-4B9E1003080F.jpeg

8478A179-9237-4BBF-8751-4266D1E858B7.jpeg

🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊
Knotilus daily pond is a series of photos of the pond near my home, some bloggery and maybe a meme or two.

Some days here are breathtaking, others will be gray, I’m happy to share all the different looks of the pond all year long 🙂

7E843A79-C471-4456-95D5-6F3F87E2D770.jpeg

The shop is officially open!
If you’re interested in helping a tiny business grow, pick out an item! ❤️

https://www.knotiluscreations.com

Check out my other creations through my link tree
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

https://linktr.ee/KnotilusCreations

Thanks!

#KnotilusDailyPond #Daily #DailyBlog #DailyPost #DailyPosting #DailyBlogging #Blogging #KnotilusCreations #Creating #Photography #Nature #NaturePhotography #Pond #PondLife #LakeLife #Lake #LakeTime #Forest #ForestLake #OffGrid #OffGridGoals #GettingOffGrid #HomeStead #Homesteading #Homesteader #GrowYourOwn #GrowYourOwnFood

Sort:  

Yeah I agree cannabis is something I would encourage some to try to quit the hard stuff, even booze.

Congratulations @theneohippy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List