i glad i dont have to go on that trip now

in #cent2 years ago

im glad i dont have to go on that trip with my mum now or i might of been stressing out to much about the Brisbane trip mum love me so she is not taking me anymore which a good thing or i would of gotten muddle up with the kids waking them up if i had to share a room they would got upset with me my sister and i dont want that im glad im not going anymore guess i have a month to decide if im going or not if my dad make me go that would be forcing it on me i like to stay at home were im safe with family and my dad or i might of got lost there because i might of walked of and freaked out if im ready to go but im not ready to go it to sudden my mum is the best for me she could of buy me something good down there like some tech stuff but they wantted to go to movie world and sea world and i dont want the covid again if im lucky im might go on my own holdiday with my mum next week some were more near home like some were in yepoon or emu park i was crying this morning about it i might of been upset and to upset to go i might of cracking up or swaering and my family if i went for a holiday that far i feel safer in my home town i dont like going away or i might of got stuck in bisbane for a week i only upset losing my poppy and bee bee as well bee bee was a good dog but i made a post about her passing away i think i did one about my poppy to he died in the nusing home and bee bee died in the vet which was 2 days be for my brithday which was a very upsetting day bee bee was a very cool dog to my mum bee bee was my mum family member and true lover and my mum poppy was a good man he teach me so much stuff in life but bo bo hates me to death he is always trying to protect my mum from me but tp and chevry love me there very happy to see new people but tp if there is to many people around she freakout once she smash to the fence which was not very good of her guess thats dogs for you she promly over 10 to 15 because she is getting a older face look and also my sister dog diva passed away was very sad to lose my sister dog so many people last a 80 years my poppy lasted over 80 years he was a very old man my poppy would try to steal food in the nursing home a few people i liked there pass away one person hated me which was daivd so no more trips to the nursing home

20210427_092949.jpg

20220410_161952.jpg

20220410_162005.jpg

20220410_161956.jpg

20200815_124226.jpg

IMG_0234.JPG

IMG_0235.JPG

Sort:  

Lovely post @buzzer11 ! I'm sorry about the dog and the puppy 🐶

Also, you're lucky to have such a cool mom ! 🙂

Very good summary of what's going on @buzzer11, now we need to work on the beginning and ends of your sentences, and spacing to shorten your paragraphs to 3 or 4 sentences.
Excellent work!!!

I'm glad you don't have to go. I feel safer staying at home, too!

Thanks so much friend for sharing with us, greetings 🌹

Sorry to hear about the dog.
And I also like to stay home, feels safer than going outside.

I'm really sorry about the dog and to be honest i do (introverts) like staying at home! I'm with you on this.