TRAVEL WITH ME ..! Discover beautiful views, cultures, and gastronomy from various parts of the world ..

IMG_0064 (1).jpg

Hello friends, my name is jose luis laya, I am 24 years old, I am a civil engineer, personal trainer, enterprising person and passionate about knowing new places and their gastronomy.

In this blog I will show you each one of the experiences, moments, laughs and landscapes that I have seen when I am traveling for work or vacations, each place has something beautiful that we would like to know some day, its culture, its food, its people. It is NEVER late to know new places and live unforgettable adventures.

I am from Venezuela, a country that has it ALL, landscapes of all kinds, but at this moment my country is going through problems, which bring very strong consequences due to the quality of life,

Every day we hear people saying on each corner that they want to go to Peru, Panama, the United States, Argentina ..., because, although they will leave their family and friends here, they can no longer bear the situation in which Venezuela is located, and
Yes, they are right, the country is in a state that we could call "critical",
but my point of view is a little different from those who want to go out here,

This is a magnificent country, where it does not matter where you live, you can always see how attractive it is. Where millions of wonderful people live who seek to improve their lives day after day. For this and many more reasons I decide not to leave the country that saw me born and that I love so much.

So I travel for business or vacations outside of Venezuela, although there is a better quality of life abroad, I do not plan to leave my country,
I WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT to see it every day better and free.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hey @layajose06summer! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!


Welcome to Steem @layajose06summer.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Tagging for spam

Welcome to Steem, @layajose06summer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3305 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Wish u all the best!😊

Welcome José to Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit!
Waiting for your travel stories 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, I hope you like it

😍Hey bro thanks for your great storystar_80_anim_gif[1].gif