Sáňkování dovoleno

in #cesky3 years ago

Minulý týden jsem dodělával nahromaděné resty, tak jsem se k aktivitám na Hive nedostal. Pravda, ještě mě fůra úkolů, jejichž termín splnění se povážlivě krátí, čeká.
Ale čas na zimní radovánky s dětmi jsem si našel. Jednak jsem to slíbil, jednak sněhová nadílka mizela před očima.

IMG_20210120_152730.jpg
Stihli jsme to taktak, louky se opět zazelenaly. PES nevěřícně zírá na cedulku. Což o to, sáňky si přineseme, ale to si máme nosit i sníh?

IMG_20210126_145234.jpg

tazi_vcela2pr.png

Sort:  

Hey @hairyfairy, here is a little bit of BEER from @bucipuci for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

:) !WINE

!wine


Cheers, @zirky You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @hairyfairy.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

Congratulations @hairyfairy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking