You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE CHARITY Dapp - Initial Thoughts - Discussion PLEASE

in #charity4 years ago

yes lets do a discord chat maybe? Im camping this week so Im a bit absent but it would be great to organise something next week maybe? Achim Im probably going to have to catch up with your speech after its done!
So scorpi, is it best if we arrange for European morning so that its your Australian evening?

Sort:  

Yes great that sound perfect!

You just let me know whenever...
Since we're in heavy lockdown again and it's also the middle of Winter so who wants to go out anyway...

And have a great time camping! 😀

haha,yeah! Its full summer here and we have to make the best of the good weather in the uk!
Im sure we'll work out a time next week : )
speak soon!

👍

hey scorpi. Achim has organised a meeting on discord this saturday. I'll try to get my laptop fixed before then!! https://hive.blog/hivemeetupaachen/@achimmertens/re-basilmarples-qejbzl

Yeah absolutely I'm there thanks Basil. I really hope that you can join in then too!

Achim's already started an online project board on Miro for us to collaborate on too and the Discord Channel. Have you seen them yet? If not here. https://discord.gg/rfhnBXF and in there you will find the link to the MIRO platform and project.

I've started adding ideas in there, but not ever having met MIRO before, I'm a bit slow at it (thereforetedious) so many ideas...😄

cool thanks for letting me know. Ive never used MIRO before either....I'll check it out!
Meanwhile the people at the computer store reckon my laptop might not be worth the money it would require to fix it :( sad times. Still waiting on the callback though...