You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT, YOU CAN'T GIVE UP!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

@stackin I am totally agree with you but as well as there are also some questions. Everyone is much smart in today's era. Most of the people who have a enough welth to invest somewhere, they want to grow fastly everywhere and here is just the same. I see that some new Steemians already have a big amount of Steem power so that they can attract a big traffic of the steemians on their post. And mostly I see that it works. And the users who feel that I am giving my best to this community but I think I am not getting that what I deserve from my blog. I think Every steemian should help to grow this community because as you also know many users accept the defeat and leave this community. I think if a person comment and upvote on other steemian's post then other steemian should also check his/her and encourage his/her. I am not saying that they should upvote his/her but they should check the quality of them and guide, co-operate.

Sort:  

If one person does not have the means to invest into their account, they will have to do it the hard way. People tend to compare themselves to others, I say never do this as it can un-motivate a person. Don't worry, you will do just fine :)

Yes, thankyou I am so glad that you replied this of my comment. I know about your struggle on this community. You are the only inspiration for the minnows who is also struggling. I really respect to you.

Respect for those who deserve it, not for those who demand it.

You deserve respect. I checked some of your downvoted post list. I got that there are many of post, on which were downvoted. Your reputation score went in minus but today everyone can see your struggle.