You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT, YOU CAN'T GIVE UP!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

If one person does not have the means to invest into their account, they will have to do it the hard way. People tend to compare themselves to others, I say never do this as it can un-motivate a person. Don't worry, you will do just fine :)

Sort:  

Yes, thankyou I am so glad that you replied this of my comment. I know about your struggle on this community. You are the only inspiration for the minnows who is also struggling. I really respect to you.

Respect for those who deserve it, not for those who demand it.

You deserve respect. I checked some of your downvoted post list. I got that there are many of post, on which were downvoted. Your reputation score went in minus but today everyone can see your struggle.