✴️ WIN FIVE (5) STEEM | STACKIN PREDICTION CONTEST: GUESS THE PRICE OF STEEM! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"When investing, especially in cryptocurrency... always buy red and sell green"  ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


The "Cryptocurrency" is looking really good today (about time)! With the huge spike in the Crypto markets, what better way to celebrate by doing one of those awesome "STACKIN Prediction Contest". 💁🏼‍♂️

Many are saying that this price spike is just manipulation and a few are calling it a bear trap before we make a new lower low in the month of April. Only time will tell, for me it really doesn't matter as I'm HODL and DCA (Dollar Cost Averaging) for the whole year. 📊

The "STACKIN" contest has already awarded $1000's worth of Steem and SBD to "Price Prediction" Steemians, are you going to win the next one? There will be "One Winner" that will be chosen on April 13th at 12:00 P.M. to win "5 STEEM". 

The "STACKIN Price Prediction" for the day will be STEEM!! 🎉

Here Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules: 

  1. Follow @STACKIN on Steemit. 😎
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post. 
  3. Guess the correct "Price of STEEM" will be exactly at 12:00 PM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 9:00 A.M. PST. APRIL 13TH!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. The Winner will Win FIVE (5) STEEM! 💰

The current price of STEEM is $2.64 USD.

* All you have to do is "Comment" your prediction below and "Resteem" just once to qualify. You have til' 10:00 A.M. PST April 13TH to lock in your "Bitshares Prediction". 

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning!

My Price Prediction for STEEM Will Be $2.29. I see a little profit taking that will happen later today but who knows, the markets are so unpredictable. 🤷🏼‍♂️

Good Luck STACKERS and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

My Guess is 2.40

Good luck @Udemahenry! 😎

Thanks

My guess is $1.98

MY Guess is 2.55$


Hi guys. I am scandinaviaguide. I have to share this oppertunity to win 10 SBD with you!

I am so happy about the better times in steem curreNcy so i WILL GIVEAWAY 10SBD.

PLEASE VISIT LINK TO WIN 10SBD:

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@scandinaviaguide/price-of-steem-going-up-i-will-give-away-10sbd

10_fre10.jpg

Best Meme of the day 😂

Price will be $3.20

My guess is 2.29 - if you are right I am too :-D

$2.89

Its great post..madushan its valuble for me..i guest 2 .45

My prediction is 3.1230$ per STEEM. Let's to WIN!

In it to win it 🤣


preparing for the win!

Is that a GOAT? it = Greatest of all time. 🤣

baby goat :)

2.48

@opeyemi007, one word comments are useless. I gave you a vote, but please, put in a little effort to help make Steemit better!

Lets go bald and guess $2.87

also good luck to yall !

My price predictions is $2.73

How about $2.85

My prediction is $2.79

I guess $2.35

I'd say $3.00.

My prediction is $ 2.51 :)

2.44$ according to my opinion !

my prediction 2.54

1.80 is my guess.
Thanks

It will go up to $3.12.

My prediction is @2.75

$2.14 .....I guess :)

The proce of steem will be 2.72

My guess is 2.84

Tons of great guesss so far 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

My guess is $2.45 USD

My price is $2.58.

I think steem will be 2.15

There are 3 pages
Pages