✴️ ENTER THE "STACKIN BITCOIN PRIVATE (BTCP)" CONTEST! GUESS THE PRICE AND HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN 5 STEEM! (VALUE $15)

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Stop Complaining and Go Make It Happen." ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


Some people hate it and some people love it, it's all about Bitcoin Private. The past few weeks, Bitcoin Private (BTCP) has been grabbing some big attention among crypto lovers. 🎉

So what is Bitcoin Private? The main utility is based on Privacy. It's a new cryptocurrency that uses the Zclassic's Equihash algorithm (whatever that means lol). It was a merge forked between Bitcoin and Zclassic. 👨🏼‍💻

The price has been pumped up recently due to the FOMO and I believe it will lose steem just like Bitcoin Gold and the rest of the hard forks. I'm not the person to give financial advise but invest in it if you do believe in the project.

Alrighty, enough with the tech stuff and let's get on with the contest. Before we get started, make sure you follow me @Stackin so that you can get the up to date info about our weekly contests. 🤑

So who is going to win the STACKIN Bitcoin Private Contest?! I've already givin' out $1000's worth of Steem and the funny thing, no technical analysis person ever won. Guess it shows ya if they are just writing triangles all day jk 🤣

There will be "One Winner" that will be chosen on April 23rd at 6:00 P.M. to win "5 STEEM". 

Here Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules: 

  1. Follow @STACKIN on Steemit. 😎
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post. 
  3. Guess the correct "Price of Bitcoin Private" will be exactly at 6:00 PM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 3:00 P.M. PST. APRIL 23rd!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. The Winner will Win FIVE (5) STEEM! 💰

The current price of Bitcoin Private is $53.70.

* All you have to do is "Comment" your prediction below and "Resteem" just once to qualify. You have til' 3:00 P.M.. PST April 23rd to lock in your "Bitcoin Prediction". 

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning!

I've extended the deadline a little bit as many people were saying they missed it because the contest ended to early. Hope this time change works out for most of you. 

Good Luck Steemians and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

i don't know why but this coin is pumping from many days...any way my guess is .....

42 $

Upvoted and resteemed..

People have that FOMO haha

may be $54.25.

$48.01 Thank You VERY much for another AWESOME Contest! It is VERY exciting and GREATLY appreciated! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

No problem, good luck boss :)

$56.98

$56.21

First guess of the day! Good luck @profchydon! 😎

Hopefully I guess this right, will it be $53.50?😊😉❤
Thank you for always sharing your blessings @stackin! 😊

Hope you win this time! You've been doing great guesses 😝

$50.6

$55.5
My Guess will be true for sure. Self Confidence loool

Intersting contest. Thanks for the contest. My guess is $54.50

I am going bald
and guessing $57.50

Good luck everyone !

$54.20

I feel like out could go back down and touch 50$$ by then!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm going to enter my own contest haha... My price is: $47.47! 🤩

Hahahahahahahahaha, mine is 57.10

$55.20.....thanks

Let me do this guess,
$54.80

My guess is $53.70

I think i will go with $55.40

My guess is $51.90! :)

Well Young man I predict $53.40

Hi @stackin my prediction is $55.05

My Guess is $53.39

My prediction is $56.35

My guess is $54.69. I know it will be!

$55.60 my guess is 😀

There are 2 pages
Pages