✴️ HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND MERRY CHRISTMAS STEEMIT!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

May your holidays be filled with lots of love, happiness and peace ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's up Steemians and STACKERS! 

Wishing Everyone Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas! I'm so grateful to have you all my friends and I'm so thankful to have so many awesome people who follow me on here. 💞

Don't worry, I'm not kissing your asses but I do truly think "most" of you are awesome... well most of you, not the "Drama Queens" I see daily on here. 🤣😂😅

On a serious note, I had so much fun watching all of your blogs this year. There were so much good content here and there. I especially enjoyed reading and watching all the satire, jokes, memes, crypto talk, photography, drama (sometimes)... and all the other things (too much to list). 💁🏼‍♂️

This has been a great fun year for me financially and socially. I want to thank @jerrybanfield and @dollarvigilante for getting me on Steemit in early June! Without these two, yooo boy @stackin would of never found out about this awesome Social Media website. 

Remember guys, this is the time of the season to be grateful, happy and be sure to spend you time with all your loved ones. 😍

By the way, I will still be on Steemit reading posts and "upvoting" people from my iphone while attending the family events. 🤣

Have A MERRY "STACKIN" CHRISTMAS! 💰🎄


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Merry Christmas,

I am off with Danny from DASH and friends today to the orphanage( Hogar Infantil Marsh in Acapulco) 70 kids to feed, bring a new tv, fix a couple of computers and the trampoline.

steemit-have a good day-kitten.gif
I will post pictures and/or video when I can. :)

You got a 9.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stackin!

Marry Xmas to you and your family!

Have a happy holidays @stackin !

Merry x-mas dear @stackin :-)
Thanks a lot for the sweet gift just powered 14 Steem with it up ;-)

That was for Beer!! haha :)

Same to you Charles!

Thank you bossman!

Happy HODLdays!!!! LOL
Should i patent that?

I'm going to have to steal that word "HODLdays" LOL

haha ...! ....me tooo

Right!! It’s so fitting at this time too. You know with everything dropping recently, just HODL, and have a happy HODLday. Lol

Charles @stackin I can't wait to get back to Vegas in the New Year to meet you and do the STEEMIT thing while we checkout some of the interesting places in VEGAS to expose them to Steemit.

Happy Holidays too @stackin
Greetings from me and my daughter

Happy Holidays 🎄😀

Happy holidays and Merry Christmas too you too. Much love

Right back at ya @nwamaka! :)


Happy Holidays! Merry Christmas !!!

thanks and marry Christmas and happy new year

Wish you..
Merry christmas & Happy holiday..

drama king i am lol Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas @stackin!

Stackin, thanks for sharing your post. I also wish you a wonderful merry xmas. I follow and upvote you.

Same to you @stackin, Merry Christmas and have fun. Cheers.

@stackin

I wish you more happiness
and good health this Christmas.
Have a very merry Christmas!

May you find the one that
you will share this holiday with under the mistletoe.
Merry Christmas, my friend!

I hope the birth of our savior Jesus Christ
will give you renewed hope and will to live His life.
A peaceful Merry Christmas to you and your family.

God has given us a new blessing this day.
He has given us His only son to save us from damnation.
I hope the Lord Jesus Christ may live in your heart as we celebrate His birth.
Merry Christmas everyone!
Have a happy holiday!

Thank you for being one of the people
who made this world a wonderful place to live in.
I pray that you’ll be blessed with good health, security, success, peace and joy.
Merry Christmas to U and your family...

Happy Holidays and glad to have meet you. I look forward to having drinks with you someday. Maybe in Vegas, maybe at steemfest, maybe in Florida, who knows!

Merry Christmas !!!

Happy holidays to you and your family!!

Happy New Year @stackin Merry Christmasss . <3

Merry Christmas for you too! I discovered steemit like 2.5 weeks ago and I am very happy about it! Looking for a great 2018!!

Happy Holiday too :).

🎅🏼🎄

ahahah :).

MERRY CHRISTMAS bro :) :D

Merry christmas Stackin. Have a safe holiday!

Everytime of the year is the time to be grateful and spend time with your loved ones, not only in Christmas :)

Merry Christmas @stackin, I wish you the best! Hope you'll enjoy Christmas!

Wishing you the best 2018! Good times ahead :)

Reflections on Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017. With the break of dawn, bathed in rays of Sun, shines the morning, reborn hope, emerge feelings sublime found on those who Compartiran the Christmas dinner and the who departed to encounter God. Starts the frenzy of the preparedness of the family meeting, the advent of the Christ Child, the gifts, Los Estrenos, Christmas dinner, the carols, forgiveness and the unforgettable memories of those who are to the right hand of the Lord. Deep pain to not share with them. However, we look to our around, feel his spiritual presence, sprout tears, smiles, the hullabaloo is made present, arise hugs, the promises, predictions and yell with emotion: Merry Christmas to you and all your beloved beings. That God bless today, tomorrow and always with much love and affection. @extasispro (José Calixto)

Thanks for sharing this @extasispro!

Hey man have a safe holliday you and your freinds and family. And into the new year. Much love, hodl life into 2018 lets goo!

Cool name from the simpsons haha

Yeah buddy Millhouze is a boss

Merry Christmas

its quite beautiful that christmas start after holiday, double bonus!

Spread smiles among your near and dear ones. Happy New Year!

Happy Holidays, Good day everyone!

Merry crismiss and enjoy the holiday god bless u

Have a Merry Stackin Christmas =]

Merry x-mas dear @stackin 😍😍😍😍 have a wonderful holiday

Merry stackmas

Merry Christmas keep stackin

Hey @stackin

Merry Christmas to you too.
I am new to your profile, but guess what it has inspired my journey on Steemit.
keep mentoring your new followers like me to do well on Steem platform.

Happy Existence ||
Stay Connected ||

This post has received a 11.05 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @stackin.

Thank you for your good words ... I wish you more success in the new year, good and faithful friends and love and good heart, and most importantly it's good health and make your family more happy, zoroshim content

You got a 15.41% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @stackin!

wising you a Merry Christmas

Merry christmas to you Fuchster and to all the other amazing Steemians