✴️ PREDICT THE PRICE OF "SBD" AND WIN FIVE (5) STEEM BACKED DOLLARS FROM STACKIN! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)


"The best way to help and influence others to become better are by the actions yourself first." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Hope everyone had an awesome and wonderful 4th of July week. 🎇

There were tons of fireworks, parties and get togethers. To be honest, I'm pretty burnt out but no worries... I'll just recover during the weekend. 🤣

It's been a few days since one of my "STACKIN Contest" so let's do one! It's going to be a very easy one... Just Guess The Price of SBD!

"The current price of SBD is $1.33!"



There will be "One Winner" that will be chosen on JULY 7th at 11:00 A.M. to win "5 SBD" who comes the closest by guessing the price of SBD. 

Here Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules: 

  1. Follow @STACKIN on Steemit. 
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post.
  3. Guess the price of "SILVER" will be exactly at 11:00 AM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stop at 7:00 A.M. PST. JULY 7th!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. Winner will get FIVE (5) SBD!

* All you have to do is "Resteem" and "Comment" your prediction below to qualify. You have til' 7:00 A.M. PST on JULY 7th to lock in your "SBD Prediction".

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning!

* I appreciate all the "Upvotes" as it's a way for me to do these contests weekly so that we all can have a little fun on Steemit.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

$252.79 (Troll guess :-P)

Have a great day boss!
Best of luck, everyone.

If that happens, I would buy me a lambo hahaha

One can dream xD

But if we do see any crazy pumps in SBD like we did last year, I'm ready this time! ;-)

Ok, then only resteem it. Plz I only need 3 SBD to pay not then I will get some more to hire more bots.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kiani007/a-bit-curious-contest-1-20-sbd-in-prizes-7-5-1
Please everyone resteem it. Thanks a lot guys.

wow giving away 5 sbd while making 30, what an awesome giveaway!

Looks like you stopped stackin SP, what gives?

Made 30? More like a few bucks after bidbot promotion, to the winner and curation. With most dolphins and whales selling to bots this whole year, earning is non existent these days. That is another discussion.

I've have already givin away 1000's of them away. I'm still stackin, Market is still bearish, that is when you sell... when it's over, you buy. Just makes sense to me.

With this liquidity you think everyone will get the chance to buy back? Good luck, lol.

Maybe you wouldn't need to buy votes if you hadn't dumped all your Steem.

$ 1.43

First guess of the day! Good luck @maeugenia! 😎

@stackin Can you give me 3SBD I will return very soon. Please. I will steem power, cz I have 0.1 steem power and can't earn anything. Shall be very thankful to you and following you from now.
Thanks a lot! Have these great earnings. GoodLuck!

$1.38

Second Prediction! Thanks for participating @pankuvirat! 😀

Hope I win.

The Price will be 1.23$ on the 7th July Will

I was not paying Attention or I am Sure I would have Won this Competition. I think I was Distracted by a BIX Weir EOS Hate Video...................@stackin

I think i unsubscribed to him last week haha

Thank for information

I'm just wondering, who is a stucker? :D

$1.27 is good enough.

1.366

I'll be holding my breath.

How is things buddy? All goin well? I hoöe you had a good 4th of July ...

So what will the SBD price be? Hmmmm... I guess not high enough for any of us... my guess of 1.86$ might be a little optimistic

My prediction is: 1.32 $

This post has received a 3.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

My SBD prediction is $1.48

Saw you story on IG😄❤ My guess is $1.33🤞

$1.20

1.2 what?

My guess is 1.20 🙄

There are 2 pages
Pages