✴️ STACKIN MILESTONE: 500+ BLOG POSTS ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-stackin-milestone-500-blog-posts-on-the-steem-blockchainukrgr8ri-1534623731924.png

Guess what fellow STACKERS? I just realized a few hours ago that I did over 500+ blog posts on the Steem Blockchain! 👨🏼‍💻

If you think about it, that’s pretty insane! 🤯

I even had to go nuts and bust out my “Superman” beast mode shirt just for this special occasion (totally kidding)! 🤣

Time flys when you actually are having fun posting content everyday I guess.

My main goal when I first started Steemit was really not based on just “great” content.

It was more like sharing and documenting my life, thoughts, ideas, and connecting with like minded crypto people (earning Steem while doing it is a huge plus also). 😉

I’m here for the long haul, the community on the “Steem Blockchain” is far the best in the crypto space as of today. There is currently no other platform that can compete with us in my opinion.

Yes, there will be other projects out there launching soon that will try to do the same... however, we are the ones who are years ahead of the game. Let them try to catch up!

Are you with me? Let make this community an awesome place for everyone sharing their content, except for all the spammers and "greedy" assholes we see on here! 😂

Regardless of what happens in the future, I’m here for the long haul!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I was hooked by your reputation (72.92) for a rather short live (1.25 yr) account, and took a closer look into all this.

Needless to say, IMPRESSIVE:

457 days
517 posts
17304 comments
127156 upvotes
23208.81 SP gained

And even more impressive it becomes when looked into averages per days

  • 1.13 post/day
  • 37.9 comments/day
  • 278.2 upvotes/day
  • 50.76 SP/day

And those are figures for EVERY SINGLE DAY

That's how to be really profitable on Steemit, fellows !

Oh snap! Those are some major stats right there! I think I have a steemit problem 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It only gets harder everyday to think of new ideas

What you can do is probably document things about your life instead of creating new ideas. Sometimes people are more interested in what your doing. So what did you eat today? ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha yeah flex on em' son!!!!!

I had to give the guns an extra flex just for the picture 😂 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love your sense of humor Charles 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I try at times 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

gratz bro! quite an achievment ... even if times have changed alot and things aint as they used to be anymore... I wish ya all the best for the upcoming 500 new blog posts... may they be breathtaking, challenging and somewhat questionable... otherwise one aint possible changing anything
take care, bruv

You’re so right, I remember when I started a year ago and we didn’t even have @dlive, @dtube, or any new apps at all. I can’t wait to see where we all will be at in 2019. All I know is that I’ll still be lurking around the steem blockchain 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great achievements @stackin , more to come ..but nice biceps 😉😍
I tried working out on my arms but i wasn't consistent... Not easy working and keeping up.. I hope to get some advice on how to balance work and gym

Thanks man, it’s pretty easy. Just workout an hour or two a week. I don’t workout much anymore but if you go twice a week for just an hour, you can get some Gainz lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks.. I will try that

Are you buying more crypto with the prices dropping too? Also, I think you took that picture to demonstrate the guns 💪🏼 more than the milestone. Am I rite?

Somewhat, it depends on what Bitcoin will do from here. We’re in a bear market for 6 Months... a lot of people don’t want to hear it but we can still go much lower.

We are going to have a lots of time to stack cryptos and I’ll start being really bullish when bitcoin closes over $10,000.

So In other words, I’m just buying some every weekend dollar cost averaging down on a few cryptos like steem and EOS that I know that I’m going to hold for a very long time. 😀

congrats man. You are crushing it.

Hey @steemcafe! Maybe we can start a monthly get together for crypto and steem peeps on the Vegas Strip one of these days. Nothing too big, just hangin out with lots of drinks of course 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations Charles @stackin You have helped so many people on Steemit and have shown them a Blueprint of how to be successful here............. I know you have many Posts still to come...

I’m running out of idea haha... I’m doing my best to make this place fun. Hope my consistency motivates more STEEMIANS. Alright, enough small talk... let go troll bix weir some more on YouTube jk hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastico Charles!!!
I just hit 99 posts... I still can't believe it... and I'm mannequin with plastic fingers and no brain, haha :-)
Yeah... We are the best community!
Big Plastic Hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

I think it’s about time that you get a female mannequin for yourself 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha, yeah... It's time to date a female mannequin :-)

Looking jacked brah!

It’s all about the lighting and angles... I’m only 160 lbs 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bet your power to weight ratio is pretty good.

Na, my bones and joints can't handle heavy weights anymore with my old age lol

Yes, there will be other projects out there launching soon that will try to do the same...

Any guesses about the similar platforms?

Yeah EOS is planning on one. If they do, I plan to use them also. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great content... Very interesting too.

Am following you...
Do people of greater reputation ever gets to follow those with lower reputation?

Cool stuff!
You just post like normal and then
you reach a milestone.
Congrats to you.

500 is no joke.

My fingers are sore after 365 days of posting 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

no agony no bragony..... sore fingers are a good thing!

good joining steemit brother

  • @stackin Congratulations dear friend you are great. You share day by day with us here. I like steemit a lot too. It's always a pleasure to enjoy what you write. Happy weekend, buddy.

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job, big Kudos to you for 500+ a great achievement.

Apppresh Bossman! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow 500+ posts and that too continuously great effort slowly and steadily you are completing all goals of this year :D congratulation : )

Consistency 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow great achievement! That is a lot of blogs. Keep uo the strong content 👍

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whoop-whoop! Congrats!! 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

What happened to the contests man! Waiting to test my luck for 11th time.

I did so many of them, maybe I can do one tomorrow... better be prepared! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excelente trabajo sigue haciéndolo así...

FELICITACIONES YA 500

gratz for the milestone !
maxresdefault (1).jpg