✴️ STEEM SUPERSTAR SHOUTOUT! YOU ARE AWESOME JENINA619! 🀣

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

steemit-superstar-shoutout-steem-stackin-jenina619-charles-fuchs-funny-art-comedy-cryptocurrency-crypto-motivation.png

What's Up STACKERS!

Earlier Today I was just minding my own business scrolling through Steemit trying to read some good content but something very interesting caught my eye. πŸ‘€

I seen a cartoon picture that kinda looked familiar to me. "Is That A Picture of Me?" I realized it was. WTF... LMFAO! 🀣

I want to give a huge shoutout to @jenina619 for creating something unique and awesome! If you are not following her, you must now. πŸ“²

Take a look what Jenina made: πŸ“Έ

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovsjBcvqN8pNB2sj2fiBB1x8b2mSLV8hPQ4n3f8AKSgP3AmVig5FADsRvoLmHjJ7tfoWX5GGsQsGxGdTazatoTLPp.jpeg

She just made my day! I know this probably took her hours to create and I didn't want to just give here a simple shoutout...

So I'm going to be giving @jenina619 a gift of 50 STEEM for just being an awesome Steemian! 😎

I know it isn't much but I'm doing my best to support this community... doing whatever it takes to make this place fun and exciting.

The community and the people here are so creative and bunch of badasses (we'll 99% are and I'm not droppin' names of the assholes)! 🀣

This is the main reason why I like the Steem Blockchain so much.

I remember doing tons of shoutouts last year and did a thing called "Steem Superstars Shoutouts"... I don't even know why I stopped but it might be a great time to bring that back! πŸ’πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

Once again, thank you @jenina619 for making my day! 🀩

Keep On STACKIN! πŸ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You aren't cool unless you have a number in your name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Especially if it has a 1 and a 6 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ahahah You're right!☝️😁 in my case I chose that number because it is always 6:19 each time I check the clock or this number follows me wherever I go🀀 like when Steve Carrell was harrassed by number 614 at that movie Almighty 2 lol🀣

You should change your name to inventor69 πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Posted using Partiko iOS

After all the work I spent building up my #16 brand, lol nah

Good stuff. Following her now as well as you...of course :)

πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Oh My World!!Girl Got Talent <3

Tons of talent... the picture made me laugh! 🀣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank youu so much😁 I'm glad you enjoyed the cartoon!πŸ˜„πŸ˜™ @elsiekjay

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone paints you! πŸ˜‚

I need 10 more people to paint me haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, how lucky she is, doing her best for this platform and get rewarded. An appreciation for both of you.

She did a great job πŸ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks😊 And Stackin does a great job supporting this nice community!!πŸ™Œ @sheykh27 I hope everybody here can grow their accounts by doing and writing about what they really love and inspire! This is a nice and friendly community I'm happy to be part of. Blessings for you allβ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

🀣🀣🀣

Love this! She’s too cute! Hugs handsome! ☺️

Who’s handsome? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š @artedellavita

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahahah lol she nailed it even she made cartoon better than real one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ah ahhπŸ˜ƒ I'm glad you liked it!!πŸ‘πŸ€£ Thank you!! @xawi

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe of course i liked it🀣 keep it upπŸ˜‰

Pshhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Posted using Partiko iOS

You look more stylish and kind hearted in the cartoon version of yours.

She mad me into a nice cartoon 🀣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ah it's an alternative cartoon, an alter ego🀣 @rocksg

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm delighted to star one of your posts!😁 ah ah That's awesome!!πŸ˜„πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ My real name is Jennifer eh ehπŸ˜†πŸ™†β€β™€οΈ Again I'm so grateful for your generosity this really helps me a lot in my country, hope it will bring back many health and lot of happiness to you and of course more Crypto thriumpsπŸ˜πŸ†!!!β˜„πŸŒΈπŸŒΌπŸŒž Thanks for sharing and support my artwork!πŸ€— All the best! Keep on the good work!✌😊 πŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Opps! Calling you new Jennifer from now on πŸ˜…β˜ΊοΈ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ah nice to meet you!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜…β˜Ί

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.240 which ranks you at #230 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

πŸ’―

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice cartoon pic interesting. thanks for sharing this.

Thank you😊🌈 I'm glad you liked! Good luckπŸ€ @shashiprabha

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from @blockgatorsarmy!



Want more views to reach your posts? $

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @blockgatorsarmy. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @blockgatorsarmy for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

That picture is amazing.. she really captured your essence! Hats off to her :D