✴️ SUCCESS AND NOTHING ELSE: A 5 Minute Plea To Steemians... Just Go Make It Happen! πŸ’ž

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Success doesn't just happen overnight... It takes hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and hustle ~ Charles Fuchs

Today, I wanted to bust out some Monday Motivation for my Steemians. I've been watching for the last couple months and have seen many people who already gave up and fell off the planet. πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

For many years I've always believed in the 80/20 rule. This happens all the time, 80% will fail and only 20% will always win, why does that happen?

People who fail usually lack these two very important things... Action and Patience πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ’»

In today society, people want things now and instantly want big results without ever doing the work.

These types of people will always tend to fail because they don't work for it and all they want are results to happen really fast. They have that lottery mindset and guess what usually happens to them?... Most of them will never win. πŸ˜•

Here is a another video by my boy Gary Vaynerchuk. I listen to him on a daily bases for that extra push to remind myself to stop making excuses (I'm even playing one of his videos in the background as I write this quick blog 🀣).


So did that video just get you all pumped up? If you ever want instant motivation, all you have to do is click on one of his videos and it will change your mindset instantly.

I hope this video gets you back on track Steemians and like I always said, Let's Start Getting Shit Done πŸ’ž


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say HelloΒ On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort: Β 

Ive been getting a lot of requests of people wanting to contact me on a one to one bases. The best way to do this is on Facebook.

Here is the link, be sure to follow me:
http://www.facebook.com/charlesfuchs

Thanks for the motivation @stackin!

Awesome post!

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rtdcs! For more information, click here!

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Gary Vee has a very inspirational bio and so are all his videos. Charles, you too are doing a fantastic job by strictly practising the 80/20 rule. I also see Seth's PURPLE COW element in your posts that standouts your posts from rest of the crowd. Keep motivating bro!

Thanks Man, just keeping consistent and helping the masses :)

Sure thing!

Some days on this platform I want to give up , but I came here with my last hope after being unemployed for over 2 years and I tell myself everyday that I want to achieve success and then sit back down and relax and give it time . Success takes time and you're absolutely right , it doesn't happen overnight . It takes time and dedication, I can't wait for my baby to be born this month and then a year or two maybe less from now , I can say I reached success not only from this platform but from a lot of other things .

You did get me pumped to never give up , keep striving and never give up . Thank you for that , this was very motivating for me

P.s- stay Stackin no slacking

I love your short story and you know what?

You are able to write this to motivate someone like me because you didn't give up and rather than giving up you gave dedication and time and it pays now.

@stackin is another good example and i respect his approach to life a lot and i would be glad if can share some of his trial and error and failure stories to motivate us more.

Because i know some people thinks he got a great life easily and has never faced something demotivating but i don't want to believe this because i know "behind every shinning glory there's a shitty story"

There's a story behind his success , he worked hard and I am going to learn from his footsteps

You the man @bania :)

your comments are valuable and appreciable

Best quote of the day, no slackin, just keep on stackin πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ’―

@journeyoflife, Right now SBD worth is $1. Let's say you earn 100 SBD and hold it for the next 6 months, 1 year of 2 years. The SBD value goes up to $1000 in this time. That means, after 2 years, you will be having 100 SBDx$1000 = $100,000. Isn't that motivating? People quit because they can't see the real potential in something and I'm sure now you're not one of them. Never give up!

Never settle ;)

It makes me wonder why people love to settle, maybe it's easy to do πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚

Wow this is such a motivation video
I really got touched by it and it really shows how the lack of actions stops us from getting anywhere.
Don't fear the loss or it will impede your progress
Thanks for this great video @stackin

We already know @arckrai you have that hustle and grind mindset. You stood out from the rest on Steemit when I first started, you got my attention and many others. Keep doing what you are doing. :)

Great motivational video and post @stackin sir. i must say Just never give up and try again and again with new ideas.
e3666e3e234fd5cf9708288be0567953--motivation-wallpaper-road-maps.jpg

You can call me Charles haha ... apppresh the support Bossman! :)

Thanks Charles sir.

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stackin! For more information, click here!

Never give up.
100% and resteemed :-)

Awesome post, upped, resteemed, followed AND subscribed to this dude's youtube. Thanks!

Boss, he has about 1000's of videos πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ’―

There is a reason it is called WORK. If it was fun then it would be called PLAY!

I think most people like to play instead 🀣😎

Very motivational

Sometimes I need a kick in the ass to do it πŸ˜‚

I'm still here! just kicking ass at a few other things. Major projects.

I'll be watchin! :)

This post has received a 41.80 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @stackin.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

I went back and checked to see how some of the first people I followed were doing. I see that a lot of them haven't posted anything in over a month. Sad to see them stop posting, as it would be great to get know people who seem interesting.

It's so easy to give up. It's hard to keep on going when it doesn't seem like there will be much reward.

Yeah, lots are taking it slow. I remember when FB started, people were only logging in like once a week or a month. Give it some time, they will be back :)

I hope you are right. There were some very interesting people that I followed "early on" when I started here that have stopped posting.

Thanks for your reply!

20%? You might be being generous!

Fuck you're gonna!

Do it!

Great video!!

You know what, your right... too generous but I like to give people some hope lol

haha i like it!

Just got me soooo pumped stackin! I wish everyone had drive man. I showed so many people Steemit, knowing it's an amazing opportunity, and I've heard every excuse in the book on why they couldn't do it. Smh

Yeah, totally know where you are coming from. Most people are just like that, you can show them something awesome but rather do average stuff then thinking out of the box. No worries, there are 7 billion people in the planet :)

Some great Monday motivation @stackin! I've not heard of the 80/20 rule before, but that totally makes sense. And I can definitely see how we live in an era where many things are delivered quickly, and so people are accustomed to seeing fast results, and get the idea that they don't have to work for those results. But this is a really good point that success requires action and patience. Thanks again for the great motivation :)

I can see that you are one of those 20% :)

aw thanks :)

Yes, Yes, Yes. Just DO IT!!! Love it. This is something that I've been putting to practice, but not something that came easily to me. Before I had to read and prepare and try to be perfect before I started anything, and the time never came because you were never ready enough. But now I just do it, and that is how we grow and learn. Thanks for sharing.

I use to be the same way, now these days.... just do it and get learn from every mistake :)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.18 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @stackin. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

that was a similar message to my post today!

check it out and have a tip!

It's all about that Monday Motivation πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜€

Rome was not built in one day .

Many rather watch people build it and thats fine with me lol

I love motivation stuff. Thanks for the post and the video. I will share it!

Motivating the masses :)

I'm still here bro and working hard for it! You are one of my best motivator ever with your awesome post!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Your posts about good are awesome, I'll start looking at them more often :)

Oh thanks so much bro!
Really appreciate it!
Btw i am planning to start a unique cooking contest soon, named steemit iron chef, would be great if you can check it out and let me have some feedback!
I would also ask you if you can help out in referring some people as sponsor for this contest, there is already more than 20 people who have shown interest to participate in it and this number will grow even more!
I'm seeing it as one of the best contest on steemit soon!

I hope you can help out man!

Really good and much needed video right now. Pushing forward is hard shit when you don't see the outcome you want anywhere near the horizon! But that's where your test is! Either quit or push through! @trendhobo.

100% agreeeeeed!

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

Big fan of Gary Vaynerchuk! Thanks for sharing some motivation. Keep on Steemin' and stackin'!

Dude is a boss, been following for like 8 years :)

True fellow steemian, have my #upvote
I still didn’t make my first post, i find it difficult to find the right way to start with this platform.
I am a creative and a tech enthusiast and I always wanted a platform like YouTube is for video, I think Steemit can be the YouTube for artwork, design and creative coding.

My long term objective is to grow with Steemit and get feedback from the community!

upvotee...

amigo #resteemia at your service
That motivation, that inspiration brought by @stackin

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

@stackin - Sire, love your inspiration video. You are a nice guy Sire.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Such an exceptional and motivational video. I am new steemian, so this video will help me a lot. Thanks for sharing

Action and Patience, that is right. Now let's go get some stuff done.

Inspiring and motivating. Keep on Steemin`

The man is doing it again! That would be gorgeous if you would bring vaynee in here!

You just don't know how much I needed this today! THANKS!

Great topic Thanks for sharing

without determination and attitude it would be really hard to be successful, great write up here @stackin:)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Gary V!!!
"Love the grind!!"

I remember when I first heard Gary talk I thought he was annoying. Then I listened to him a few times, now I love what he has to share.
This guy kills it! He has a ton of good tips and is awesome at inspiring and motivating.

Very good post

The people I am trying to help, the main thing I tell them is to be persistent and consistent.

STEEM ON!

Gary V helps me more than words can describe! Thank you for this post! :D