✴️ THE STACKIN 10X CONTEST! GUESS THE PRICE OF STEEM AND WIN 10 SBD! πŸ’°

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 6 years ago

If you want to "WIN" in life, you have to get out there and get it done. Success does not happen overnight but with patience and hard work, anyone can achieve massive success ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


Guess what guys? It's one of those days when I do one of my Famous "STACKIN" Contests where you guess the price of a Cryptocurrency and win some Free SBD!Β 

A Fellow Bossman and Steemian @GrantCardone decided to offer my followers to "Win" 50 SBD! So I decided to offer a "STACKIN 10X Contest" for the next 5 days to make it fair for everyone! Yup, that's how we do it. 😎

One winner will be chosen each day to win 10 SBD! All you have to do is guess the price of a particular "Cryptocurrency" that we pick for the day.

So what is Today's "Crypto" pick?Β Let's Go With STEEM!

Here Are The "STACKIN" 10X Contest Rules:Β 

  1. Follow πŸ‘‰πŸΌ @STACKIN and @GrantCardone on Steemit.Β 
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post. Β πŸ’―
  3. Guess the correct "Price of STEEM" will be exactly at 8:00 PM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 6:00 PM PST. FEB 6TH!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. The Winner will be announced tonight and receive 10 SBD! BOOM! πŸ’₯Β 

The main reason why we are doing this is because we want to build the biggest like-minded community of people who support each other and have fun doing it.Β πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ’»

I also want everyone who comments to follow each other (only if you want). You just never know what kind of new and awesome relationships you can create on Steemit!

So let the contest began, just be sure to "Comment" just once and don't be boring with it. You have til' 6:00 P.M. PST Feb 6th Tonight to make your guess. ⏰

If you edit your guess or spam comment... you will automatically lose, get flagged and even worse... get muted from us forever, so in other words just don't do it.

I would like to thank @grantcardone and the 10X Team for making this possible. If you are not following him, you are missing out big time!Β 

Good Luck STACKERS and 10X'ERS. "Keep on STACKIN"! πŸ’ž





Sort: Β 
There are 3 pages
Pages

$4.07 is my guess!

This is pure adrenaline rush.
I will go with $4.10@steem.
Keep on steemin.

Stackin STEEM lol

Great contest...

My guess is 3.30$ for STEEM

$3.57!

3.90$ is my guess.

ahahha .. 10X special round ... lovin it :) my estimate is 3.23 $ as prices keep dropping towards the end of day recently. IF you wouldda ask for a longterm prediction of course I would have to 10X the 10X :)

Don't tell people the secrets haha

My guess is $2.99 for Steem!

Good luck :)

Yeah I seen where he sent you 50 sbd

3.48$ :D I was 2 cents off EOS last time so wouldn't be surprised if it goes 3.50$. My guess will be 3.48$ though.

Couple of pennies last time haha ... will be doing 4 more of these this week, your odds just went up :)

This is a cool thing you are doing @stackin.

I wanted to ask a question. You were talking about canva.com in your yesterday's post. How is it used. Do you have to download the canva.com app?

You just have to go to the website, I don't think they have an app :)

Ok. Thanks

My gues is $3.78. Let’s see where this is going:D good luck everyone!

My guess is $3.93!
Thank you @stackin and @GrantCardone for sponsoring this awesome contest! :)

Steem is $3.38

My guess is $3.87.

Price of Steem $3.42.

Hi, my guess is $3,04.
Goodluck everyone

$3.42 You know I'm never gonna guess a price drop.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

That's smart to do haha

3.82

@stackin My Guess is $3.67 according to JACKIE........

Is cool to make allies like him, my guess will be 3.50$

My guess $3.43 lets goo πŸ’ͺ

My prediction for the price of STEEM is:

$ 3.59

$3.98 :)

I'm guess that steem price will be between 10 and 15 USD this year

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

$4.31 is my prediction

U5dsN4taAK9gdQy5xwHNuabRtYioBrh.gif

Damn it! πŸ˜’πŸ™„

i respect charles fuchs because he is a great person... and i gain some knowledge from your post... i want to see your this type best post.. carry on....

What does that have to do with this post? πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

$3.41
Upvoted, Resteemed, Followed both.

$3.15

Okay, I'm guessing $4.44 :)

My guess $3.34.

$3.28

My price is 4.01 dollars

my prediction is: $3.46

wow, 10 sbd are a lot!

Steem will be 4.03$

well done bro
it`s great idea

My guess is $3.89 for Steem.

My guess is 3.14!

$3.58

My guess $3.21

I think it will be $3.58 for Steem

My guess is $3.62

My guess: $3.33

I am guessing $3.23

5.01

Hoping it bumps back up this week...

There are 3 pages
Pages