✴️ WHEN YOU’RE BORED, JUST BUY A STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACK! 🤣

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-when-youre-bored-just-buy-a-monster-booster-packmfvdufuk-1534406344558.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

It’s currently 1:00 A.M. in Las Vegas (the city that never sleeps) and I’m currently having a hard time sleeping while looking at the crypto charts so I decided to just go buy some steem monster packs!

I’m always looking for some awesome “Gold Cards” but they are so hard to get! 🤷🏼‍♂️

The two pack that I opened didn’t go so well but that’s ok, I got some more basic cards for the upcoming battles on @steemmonsters!

Are you guys prepared to battle me next month when they launch? You better be! 🤣

Well, I’m up for the next hour or two and for all those people who are awake right now, I’m going to give out some free monster cards.

Just comment below on the ones you need and I’ll send them to you just for the heck of it lol. 📲

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

i never played it... looks fun :D

The game start next month, you can get ready by getting a few cards 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wait let me check, yeah I’m ready! #goldfoilbaby

E0A55AA7-9289-4B44-B59C-4C54EDEE572B.jpeg

Oh snap, you got that Selena Sky! I will still battle u haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

She’s got a bit of an attitude, likes the finer things in life!

You're generous! I'm missing a few from the common cards (goblin shaman, giant roc, flesh golem, feral spirit, silvershied knight, haunted spider and skeleton assassin) Ok, ok, so there are a bit more than just a few :D

But if you have one of them to share it would make me very happy! :)

I’m a good mood tonight 😂... you can go check your account, I hooked you up 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man!!! Really!??! I was expecting one! Not that I complain :D Thanks a lot! Happy to catch you in a good mood :D :D

No problem, just get ready to battle me haha jk 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm ready, hahaha and looking forward to the battle! :)

I haven’t gotten into steemmonsters cause I’m scared I’m gonna blow all my earnings on packs instead of SP!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s true, you can start getting at least one pack 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Charles @stackin I am awake right now and I don't currently own any SteemMonsters so If you were to give me a SteemMonster it would be my First One.......It might even get me motivated to get more. Eternally Addicted Stokjockey......................

No biggie, I got you. Just sent ya five cards to get started 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You Charles you are a Super Star @stackin
I will go look now and Thank You again.......

I’m giving away 50 packs for free this week, pop on over!

So Many Cool individuals on Steemit. I have more Friends in Life because of Steemit, I am Grateful...........@o07

It’s all about building the community!

Seriously I prefer to buy cards from the market as the pack price became expensive now and you never know what you get. But for the same price you can buy a golden card and other commons :D

I bought two legendary already

That makes sense too, I might have to get some gold cards 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well yeah buddy they sure are very rare to get and that excitement when unfolding them is indeed something worth it ;)

Totally agree! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin I can't go to sleep today buy Steem monster starter pack finally. Any card prize for your steemit friend will be appreciated thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

It can be very addicting 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin I am addicted to steemit already will be good to make myself addicted to steemit monster too.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, sure 😄

Which one you need? Better not ask for my Legendaries or Gold cards 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

can I get some epic cards? lol 🤣

Mannnn, go check... sent you one 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

woaah, I receive one grand epic card... thank you sir! 🤩

Ballin 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haven't bought more yet as the market has been down and I don't want to sell my steem, but I will buy more with my next pay check. I want to be prepared for the battle also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I hear ya, it was way cheaper when steem was higher lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

You get a STEEM MONSTERS CARD & you get a STEEM MONSTERS CARD...EVERYONE GETS A STEEM MONSTERS CARD!

👍😎

Resteem...Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 7.00% upvote from @upme thanks to @stackin! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I bought two legendary already, hey any extras you got I’ll take :) username marcuswahl

Wow this is brilliant from @stackin, I never knew of this steemmonster now that I am awake I have what to keep my going at night...

And I will love to learn more about crypto as well from you @stackin. Thanks for your encouragement and support toward my request

Posted using Partiko Android

@stackin I am going to join today any will be bonus for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Charles @stackin I am alert at this moment and I don't as of now claim any SteemMonsters so If you were to give me a SteemMonster it would be my First One.......It may even get me persuaded to get more. Interminably Addicted aman pathak

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.