✴️ WIN FIVE (5) STEEM | STACKIN PREDICTION CONTEST: GUESS THE PRICE OF (BTS) BITSHARES! πŸ’°

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 6 years ago

"You only have one life, live it the best that you can... everyday" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!Β 


Guess what guys? It's the first "STACKIN CONTEST" for the Month of April! For the last several months, I've given away $1000's of Dollars in Steem and SBD to lucky Steemians. It's just a way for me to give back to this Awesome Steemit Community! πŸ’πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

So what is the "Crypto" pick of the day?Β It's (BTS) Bitshares! πŸŽ‰

Here Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules:Β 

  1. Follow @STACKIN on Steemit. 😎
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post.Β 
  3. Guess the correct "Price of Bitshares" will be exactly at 12:00 PM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 10:00 A.M. PST. APRIL 6TH!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. The Winner will Win FIVE (5) STEEM! πŸ’°

The current price of Bitshares is $.143490 USD.

* All you have to do is "Comment" your prediction below (make sure to make it at least 3-4 digits .0000) and "Resteem" just once to qualify. You have til' 10:00 A.M. PST April 6TH to lock in your "Bitshares Prediction".Β 

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning!

My Price Prediction for Bitshares is $.14021. Let's see if I'm capable of winning my own contest with my "technical analysis" skills. 🀣

Good luck Stackers and Keep On STACKIN! πŸ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I don't know about bitshares but i believe that tommarrow bitcoin price will be very much low because it is very low in india it is around 5200 $..it means that it will be down for sure in international market too...this is not an investment advice but i hope you understand what i mean..

By the way my guess is 0.113403 $

Good luck @kartiksingh! I heard the same with bitcoin also... lots of people would be buyers of bitcoin around $5k. πŸ€‘

haha...i would definitely buy bitcoin if tomorrow my bank allows me to transfer fiat from my bank account to bitcoin exchange.

my prediction is $0.15353

Oh man BTS one of my faves! Um I guess the same

You can't copy me haha πŸ˜‹ 🀣

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Lol I'm not gonna lie I didn't even know you said that. I kinda sorta just skimmed your post 😬. Admitting that feels like the digital equivalent of the walk of shame lol. That was my legit guess haha.

ONE MILLION DOLLARS

Sorry.. couldn't resist :D

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$0.139 is my guess

Yo, are you going to be around Vegas for the Steem Creator's Conference?

I might be around for a day... hit me up. What’s your FB? It’s to hard to communicate here lol

rad. FB I'm @happymoneyman.
Telegram also

First of all hugs your way friend and I hope you’re doing well!
And......
Best of luck to all the contestants!

like your post bro 😊 my guess is $.135

0.1501$my prediction of bitsahre.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

1 BTS equals 0.143 USD

Bitshare .13465

Nice post

I know πŸ™„ πŸ˜’

lol nice reply ... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...savagery!!!

wow, thank u so much for the information bro. I wanna join it!

Well, do it then 🧐 🀨 πŸ˜’

Bitshare :-$0.12594

0.155 USD

Bitshares 0.137690 USD

what a creativity!

Bitshares 0.143060

BTS 0.141037

.128490 would be my guess. Good luck everyone!

Maybe it will be $0.141513. πŸ˜‰
Thanks for always sharing your blessings @stackin! 😊❀

You got a 4.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stackin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

0.157300

My prediction is $0.143689

my prediction is $. 1425

my guess $.1523

My guess $0.120463

$0.1256

my prediction πŸ€”πŸ€”$ 0.1612

My prediction 0.1512$

0.143490

0.1502$........thanks @stackin for the contest...

Price will be 0.1370 USD

There are hardly no guesses today, better odds for everyone! πŸ˜‚

my prediction is $0.12875

Not too much in tune with bit-shares but in recent hours since seeing this post I've done some research and with some TA reading I will say that bit-shares will be $0.15399

0.1453

$.14572, that's my prediction

Heyyyy it’s been awhile since we spoken! Were you able to find your discord account details so you can talk about you using Dlive?

$0.13025

$ 0.141050

$.14236

My prediction is $0.144302

0.13984

$.145

$.138

$.142

$.139

There are 2 pages
Pages