✴️ WINNER OF THE "STACKIN" BINANCE CONTEST! WHO WON THE $10 UPVOTE? πŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

If you are a "Winner" in life, that means you never give up ~ Charles Fuchs.

YOOOO STACKERS!


Yesterday, I held a contest on for a person to win a $10 upvote for predicting "Price of Binance" exactly at 12:00 P.M. PST. FEB 14th. πŸ•°οΈ

Like usual, there were over 100+ Binance predictions on the post and several people came really close but there can only be one winner.Β πŸ’―

The price of "Binance" was $9.89 at 12:00 P.M. PST. Congratulations to @jaquith who quoted $9.77! You will get a $10 Upvote on your next post and be sure to hit me up to claim your prize. πŸ…

More contests down the road, all you have to do is follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification from Steemit when I post. πŸ“πŸ“¬

Hope everyone had an awesome Valentines Day! πŸ’ž

Keep On STACKIN!πŸ’°





Sort: Β 

Glad we got a winner.
Steemians get involved.
Waiting for the next episode.
Keep on steemin'

Congratulations @jaquith! Thank you @stackin!

Congrats @jaquith for your Binance Price Prediction of $9.77!

Holy cow, I saw your post a few times, but did not get around to opeing it up to see who won.... Then I figured someone else guessed my price first, so I was going to have to keep up my end of the bargain and send them a few SBD, but I guess I won.... YAAA!!!

You are really doing a great job by always looking for means to give back to the community.
Congratulations to @jaquith for been a genius

Thank You, but I would not say Genius.... I have entered several price guessing contests like this and this is the first time that I won..... All luck

I’ve been doing to many πŸ˜‚, I have some better ideas starting next week πŸ˜€

I will keep my eyes opened wide to be part of those that will participate

gratz @jaquith ... good guess on this one

@jaquith congratulation....

What a shame! I can't believe I missed such great contest. It'll be nice if you can host similar contest in the future. Thank you for being generous to your fellow steemians @stackin.

No worries, I’ll do a few a week. *Stay Tuned 😎

Congrats to @jaquith, it's great to be following you and I believe it'll be my turn soon.

congratulations to @jaquith

Congrats @jaquith

Congrats @jaquith

πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―

Congratz @jaquith!πŸŽ‰πŸ’²
I hope I will win in the next contest ..continue sharing you blessings @stackin!😊❀

Congratulations..
We are waiting for next contest :))

Looking good bro. Beast as usual ;)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Bro where you been? Start doing some content again!

Bro I been everywhere, and nowhere haha.

Got back here like a few hours ago! How you been?

Charles @stackin I was just a bit short on this one but I am getting closer.

It's tuff to win but hey, its free to enter lol :)

Congrats @jaquith. I hope to win next

More to come πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―

Congratulations @jaquith for your Binance Price Prediction of $9.77! Goodjob

Resteemit done dear .

wonderful congratulations to the winner

The beauty of sharing. And never diminishes something that we share actually increases our sustenanceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ™πŸ™

DQmVxonYfPYQXMXBpJR49wV524XeQUPWgizzrKNC4DTxTXz.jpg

congratulatipn @jaquith for correct predoction.

Congrats, @jaquith!
@stackin, I can't wait another contest :D

nice

@jaquith congratulation. I hope I will win in the next contest.. best of luck.

Congratulations.. I hope to win next

upvote and resteemit has been done

Excellent post, nice post, thanks for sharing

DVlS2DXVQAAuYe2.jpg

life is in perlombaa race if we stop in the race then we will fall and even step on it then we do not give up before the race, in this life a lot of perlombaa then we must follow him who tawu nasip side with us ,,, good luck in race

You got a 3.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stackin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Im new in steemit and sometimes i lose motivation cuz i dont get some stuff, thanks for this post

Wait, but i commented 9.91! Isn't it closer?

That is what happened to me before, it is the closest without going over

Oh alright. Thanks for answering. Congrats.

nice blog....dear friend

Damn i never win :(

Can I list the Friday on my contest post?