Ephesians‬ ‭2‬:‭8-9‬ - For it is by grace you have been saved

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

Skærmbillede 2018-01-26 kl. 23.16.27.png


Ephesians‬ ‭2‬:‭8-9‬

"For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith

and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God not by works,

so that no one can boast."



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

bibizle

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I really like what you have to say on this post, it really touched me. Keep it up my friend so i can keep reading these. @bibizzle I hope you have a great day and a great weekend, much love!

Nice post, @biblizzle i thank to god because he gave me a life to experience to live in this world, i also accept jesus on i graduated in high school,i know that he protecting me everyday. god bless us my friend :) nice to meet you.

Thanks buddy!

So what’s grace?

God's grace, that he let jesus die for us and our sins, so the only thing we have to do to be saved is having faith / believe in jesus and not because of our work, because jesus already have taken our sins.

His grace is sufficient,it can cleanse all manner of sin.Ask for the grace and he will grant you

God's grace is giving us all of the things we take for granted.

I would love to donate you some BTC

Wishing for the God's Grace. :-)

We all are desperate for it.

May I know what religion you are @bibizzle? I would love to hear something from you. Now following you :)

There is a church in Nigeria doing wonders in the kingdom of GOD. The name of this church is House On The rock. It might also interest you to know that they host the biggest Gospel concert in the world known as 'The experience' that takes place annually.

Would love to visit that church!

What next? How many souls are turned into the kingdom of Gof after your concert???

A lot. trust me, a whole lot.

Amen, thank you for this post. So appropriate as we are in the year of grace.

"Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself."
Well, Thanks for such a nice article Dear.
Love from Rebica <3

La gracia de Dios, solo por ella podemos ser redimidos, toda buena dádiva desciende de lo alto del padre de las luces!

Only by grace , Only one way.

Amen

Great job and nice post

Hi
I am new to steem can you help me by up voting my post and giving me ideas how to increase the steem

Please

It's true, thank you for your encouraging word. I am @yzah Keep burning. God bless

Amen! Always remember, in John 3:16, "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life."

Awesome graphic. Did you make it yourself?

It’s amazing to see how God’s word is on Steemit. I am sure he’s will bless you with what you have done. Hope to see more post from you. Followed

I am also a Christian. I am a architectural student and graphic design. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

If you have any free time, please do visit my post too.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ronluilh/hi-steemit-my-name-is-ron-and-i-am-a-architecture-student-graphic-designer

Thank you! god's word on blockchain, amazing.

Truly amazing,nowhere should be left out in propagating the Gospel

Thank you! god's word on blockchain, amazing.

I guest you must be a man of God, because those words are not just coming out of your mouth and yet you are not PASTOR, it's not possible

Thank you.

GRACE- God's Riches At Christ's Expense

It's by God's grace that we are saved. @bibizzle

Very inspirational, God's grace is all those things we take for granted and all of the prayers he does not answer.

This post has received a 18.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bibizzle.

These are phrases that are remembered and remain etched in people's minds.

It’s the grace that makes the difference

Agree

Amen! :D

Grace is the extended hand of God that separates u unto Himself...
It's the bridge that takes you through the will of God..

You got a 13.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bibizzle! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 8.43 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bibizzle.

$300 for a single verse of scripture and a copyrighted image you copied and pasted? Seriously people?

Have you seen how much i have used on upvote bots ? And this image is not copyrighted.

Don't know who told you that, but yeah, it is. And upvote bots? Seriously? So you're part of the problem. You're part of the reason people building legit content can't get votes.

I'm new here, only been in two weeks but what i can see is bots a part of steemit otherwise why do they not ban the bots if people get hated by using them? Anyway thanks for the welcome.

Well, sorry man, you're what we call a spam farmer. Glad you're sharing a good message, but add something of value in your posts. If you have to rely on the bots, you won't get too far. By the way, I did the numbers, I get your doing okay on this post in steem, but to get your SBD back, you'll have to top $600 and I'll be shocked if @berniesanders, or @grumpycat don't downvote your post to nothing before it pays out. You might get rich doing it this way, but you won't win many fans. Good luck. If you'd like to learn to do it right, check out the #dolphinschool hashtag. The problem, there's a finite amount of steem released each day, and for what you're putting up, many will feel you're taking more than your fair share of it, which drops others payouts.

Okay thank you, I got a little smarter.

Sorry, didn't realize you were that new until after I left my post. Here's the thing, this is definitely NOT a viable long term strategy. They will eventually downvote you to dust if they see this happening regularly. There's more than enough success to go around and I'll get my piece whether you do this or not, but, be careful. Downvotes will also ruin your reputation score, which is a very bad thing to have happen.

faith moves mountain

This shows that God is always present in all

This issue of GRACE is a reality because it was equally written except a man is born again he will not enter the kingdom of God, now what happens during the death of Jesus on the Cross......he gave a thief direct access to heaven. I pray for more grace!

Amen

I am so happy to see you @bibizzle and thank you...each day i am holding on to Gods Grace, no matter how hard or difficult things are! God bless you!

Thank you for the scripture. One of my favorites is Psalms 23:5

"You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows."

Congratulations @bibizzle, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3958 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6876.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

faith everything

2018-01-26-22-29-11.jpg

And if you are interested in art, look on my page and follow :)

@jeremyarts

Amen! Keep spreading the word!

Yes sir not by our work but his grace is sufficient to all.

We sincerely appreciate your effort, for bringing the news of our lord jesus to steemians.
You have our resteem on post like this. continue you good work.

Hey, great 3D artwork and nice post :D

Perhaps you'd like to check out some of my 3D work in a new introduce-yourself post I just made ?

Portfolio Selection :)

This picture speak loudly,and clearly:the way to the tree of life(jesus) is grace. Irs simply by grace we are saved not of works lest any should boast

I like the Bible verse idea with an image. There is definitely a place on steemit for inspiration like this. Perhaps you can write some with the verses as well.

Yes Grace! is a very powerful word. We live by grace in the world of today beacuse of God's love. Praise God!
@t-bam

Enjoyed your post.

by his grace alone sustains us. nothing we do, not even good deeds, can. Titus 2:11 "For the grace of God has appeared, bringing salvation for all people"

Love the image -- it it yours?
Thanks one way or the other for spreading the word.

Hola.. me gusto mucho tu escrito tambien soy cristiana y artista.. soy de venezuela valoro mucho tu escrito.

Amen! We aren’t saved by our works; we are saved by His grace.

There are 2 pages
Pages