Israel circle it will really happen.

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

To me this video might be a haux,  but that does not mean it is not going to happen.  In the bible we are told that God is coming back on a cloud and he will come and fetch all of us who he feel are people who earned our place in heaven.

It does seem as if this video was a hoax, but I can assure you that this will happen, when we do not know, but hopefully we will all be ready. This made such an impression on me that I really had a wonderful day that day.

So if there is someone who has not seen it yet, please watch this, as it is coming we just do not know when.

Sort:  

I am very much sad for israel

This comment has received a 1.54 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Thanks for sharing it

This is great concept..of religion..
I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
My support will for your every .
I wish you overcome in this steemit by your post.
Carry on your activity ..

Best of luck..
and resteemit done..

Very important post friend religion is something very important I liked your posts are of quality as not read them and follow them I love it thank you for sharing them with us

thanks for sharing upvote done

yeah I too believe it will happen one day. may be our generation or next generation or some generation of ours will witness this scene:). nice video thanx for sharing. hope luan is good :)

He will be back soon thank you.

Watching ur video its really amazing love this video

Thanks a lot for sharing with us ur lovely post dear @bigbear

Wow...wondarful video....&. excellent writing...i really love your all post...thanks for sharing...my dear lovely friend #bigbear..dear I look forward to each of your posts...@@@@

Wow, wondarful video,excellent writing...i really like this post thanks

this great post I appreciate your writing thanks for sharing..

this great post I appreciate your post

amazing video , alwayse with you dear

excellent video D:) friend @bigbear
thank you for sharing

beautiful video. good work or nice post friends. keep it up.

Wow...wondarful video....&. excellent writing...i really love your all post...thanks for sharing...my dear lovely friend #bigbear..dear I look forward to each of your posts...@♥

This is religion post...Your total concept just extraordinary...Thank for sharing..

very beautiful word!

Very nice content & the video @bigbear

Heart touching vedio @bigbear ... I like your post and vedio. ..Thanks for sharing

good post and video. thanks @bigbear

Thanks for sharing your valuable sharing.

Thank you for this reminder! He is coming! He will come very soon! Whether religious people like it or not! Whether modernity approves it or not, He is coming.
He is coming for the saints prepared! The elect, The called whose garments are white!
He is coming for those saved by His grace, who appropriated His blood!
I wish I can shout it for all Christians to feel the urgency!!!!

good job dear @bigbear
i like it....your post dear👌👌👌👌
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@good writing dear

Wao, beautiful picture of Photographer.

Good job, thanks for sharing

great writing dear @bigbear

What is on the sky....

Extraordinary post thanks friend

Beautiful post thank you so much for sharing

Excellent post good article and photography dear @bigbear