A HEALTHY CHRISTMAS!

in #christmas6 years ago

My best wishes for you on Christmas!

The best thing to talk about is about my life.

Be careful with your life at this festive season, you have many years ahead of you, stay healthy, eat right, exercise your body.

Merry Christmas!!
24E3E170-ADA8-4990-9C07-A227621B4DE4.jpeg

I have an understanding on the easy way to stay happy, exercising my body is my little secret.

E6442511-7965-4130-A691-52CB50F5F58A.jpeg

20 minuets walkout or above can scare the doctors away.

978785BC-9838-4829-8970-8A6CC1E992FD.jpeg

Health is wealth!

I’m a simple girl by nature, I love natural people, steemit is natural to me, I’m taking it easy here, I know that those who are meant for me will definitely come for me, there is no reason to boycott natural occurrences, life is simply when we position ourselves in a simple way.

Make your life a captivating story today.

I took my time after my exercise to visit the needy and vulnerable around my city, it was of a great surprise to me to see that most of them are more happy than most rich men that stops me on the way everyday.

I shared the little I have with them, it made me feel good and fulfilled!

Christmas is here, don’t be selfish. Don’t be too loose either, we still have a long way to go.

Thank you for reading.

support me if you can, but if not, tomorrow is another day.

Sort:  

Merry Christmas and in christmas day also help for peoples. I like your post about healthy christmas

Thanks good one, I really appreciate your support and contribution, thanks for being the first to show up on my post.

May nature favor you.

Merry Christmas to you. Great post, touched on some great points. It's easy to overindulge or start becoming selfish at this time of year when really it's about family and clebrating love together. So many chances to help others especially this time of year. Best wishes for 2018

Wow! I said it, I know that there are interesting people out there for me!

Thanks for commenting, I’m glad you picked my points @onlinefncoach

Merry Christmas.

You seem to be full of positive energy. Keep it up :)