The Last of the Mohicans !! My first post on cinetv !!

in #cine3 years ago

t.jpg

I decided today to write my first post on CineTv !! And because it is my first post I want to remind you of a very nice movie which is one of my favorites! I will take you back 29 years in 1992 and the movie is: The Last of the Mohicans !! The hypothesis is that Three trappers protect the daughters of a British Colonel in the midst of the French and Indian War.It's a great movie with the awesome Daniel Day-Lewis and Madeleine Stowe!

th1.jpg

th2.jpg

A film that has everything, adventure, love, agony and the most beautiful sacrifice for love! Those who have seen it know and those who have not seen it to see it! I just love this movie so much and that's why I wanted it to be my first post !!

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to CineTv. This film was pretty popular back then. Tell us more what do you like (or don't like) about it. :)

Thank you my friend!!

Congratulations @arrixion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge