Rich breakfast on the weekend 周未早餐随心吃

in #cn7 years ago

In our home is very focused on breakfast nutrition, often concerned about my blog friends all know.I spend a lot of time every day to prepare breakfast, the saying goes, breakfast to eat well, one day will be good.Today is Sunday, the children get up later than usual, so I have time to prepare for a richer breakfast.I made their favorite toast for the children, for the adults to do two kinds of noodles when breakfast!Family people like their own breakfast, eat very happy, I feel happy full!


Tomato Egg noodles 西红柿鸡蛋面


meat fried noodles 肉丝炒面


Yogurt toast 酸奶吐司












Hope you like!
在我们家是非常注重早餐营养的,经常关注我的blog的朋友都知道。我每天会花很多时间准备早餐,俗话说,早餐吃的好,一天都会好。今天是周日,孩子们起床比平时要晚些,所以我有时间准备更丰富的早餐。我为孩子们做了他们喜欢的吐司,为大人做了两种面条当早餐!家人们都喜欢各自的早餐,吃的很开心,我感觉幸福满满!

Sort:  

Love it, now I'm hungry dear.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Love the fried noodles! The yogurt bread looks good and interesting! Good morning. Tess :)

Thank you!

幸福。

谢谢!

这面条是你自己擀的吗?好想来一碗。

看起來很好吃!雖然現在已經是晚上,但是看到這個早餐,很期待明天早晨的來臨!😋😋😋

谢谢喜欢!

@elfkitchen, really looks rich breakfast all the dishes much tasty . my hunger heat up after seeing this. much attractive. you always share tasty tasty food for us thnx for it. i always waited a such one and supported u.

Thank you!

very interesting and made me hungry my friend @elfkitchen

Everyone loves the week end..and that to sundays are very special ..we can spend time
with family , good lunch ,at home.. so enjoy...

Hello my friend! Nice post, you know that the breakfast is the principal Meal on our day, but the most of people they didn't give it importance, some didn't have it, i like your food to start a healthy day.

好丰盛啊 酸奶吐司是自己做的吗 看起来好好吃

是自已做的,我做的是红枣酸奶吐司,真的很好吃!

@elfkitchen I like food from Asia.
I have one guy from Japan in my team. Every day I​ am telling him how much I​ like their food. Especially​ Ramen. :)

@elfkitchen, This is one of the tastiest blogs with very professional food 🍝🍕 photography! Want to see you at the top! Good luck!

Resteemed!

STEEM ON!

Thank you!

This looks good... I must go and make too :)

WoW! that looks amazing! I am eating eggs and it doesn't even look close to that. SMH. lol

看了以后反省了一下自己简陋的早餐

从明天开始给自已做顿丰富的早餐吧!

Love to eat this in Lunch time.

looks Yummy as usual.

@votes+Comments Please back me in my blog posts thanks and I follow you and you follow me//

upvote upvote thnx :*

@elfkitchen what did the children say when seeing this feast? :)

Looks so delicious 😃

Here's my recent post. Comments, suggestions, upvotes & resteem will highly appreciated. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/poetry/@athenabree08/appreciate-life

So nice

Hi @elfkitchen!
Richer breakfast = Toast & Noodles ------> I second it as my children think so!

Today me with my family got up late too due to Sunday like yours, Here is my breakfast, which I must say is Richer than yours:

yougurt.jpg

paratha.jpg

tea.jpg

delicious breakfast.

Yummy post. its Make me hungry 3:)

This looks amazing @elfkitchen. 😍

Everyone loves the week end..and that to sundays are very special ..we can spend time
with family , good lunch ,at home.. so enjoy...

MMM I'm hungry now:)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment