Learn to Cook Chinese Dishes-china|猪腿肉红烧豆腐Pork Braised Tofu

in #cn6 years ago

I liked cooking when I was very young.Once used a Chinese ancient poem to make four dishes.Next time to show you.Cooking requires imagination, but it needs to understand the characteristics of the ingredients.It's not difficult to learn Chinese food. It's hard for you to do it or not.

Of course, it's a little difficult for Foreigners except Chinese.Because,Maybe they are hard to know cooking Ingredients to cook Chinese food.so we're going to cook a dish use the common cooking ingredients.I call it "Slacker Chinese food".It means: I'm lazy, but I want to eat my own food.

This dish is called "Chinese pork braised tofu",Normally, it takes 15 minutes to cook.But I like small cooking, and I want to take pictures, so it takes about 20 minutes.

Cooking material:

Pork (diced)
Onion (cut)
Pepper (cut)
Tofu (cut into the size of your favorite)
salt
sugar

(The weight of the material is determined by the need)

Step:

1.jpg

1

Pour a little oil
heating
Pork fat part into the pot and stir fry.Stir fry to golden yellow. Put the lean meat into the pot,continue to stir fry until golden brown.Little salt, keep stir fry

2.jpg

2

Stir fry the onion

3.jpg

3

Fried bean curd

4.jpg

4

A little soy sauce, two bowls of water, a little sugar, stir stand-by

5.jpg

5

Sugar water into the pot, the height probably can not pass the tofu, heat and boil

6.jpg

6

With the lid, turn the fire stew,Flipping tofu,Even more tasty

7.jpg

7

chilli cut in reserve

8.jpg

8

When there is a little soup,Tofu again over, pepper pot, cover the pot, small fire stew for three minutes

9.jpg

9

take out the Tofu, pepper soup and stir evenly tasty

10.jpg

10

To take a photo, it's been too long, but it tastes good.

11.jpg

11
It's fun to eat and work.

How to cook "Pork Braised Tofu",Do you got it?
My English is poor. Online translation of this article.I hope you can understand it.

在我很小的时候,我就喜欢做菜,曾经用一首中国的古诗,做了四个菜,下次有机会做来给大家看。

关于做菜这个事,很多时候我觉得靠的是想象力,只要知道食材的基本特点,做菜其实并不难,难的是,你愿不愿意去做这个事。

当然对于中国以外的外国人来说,那可能就有点难了,因为首先很多食材是中国才有的,自然就不知道这些食材的特点了,更不用说怎么煮了,所以,今天,咱们就选一些中国有,外国也有的食材来做一道非常简单的中国菜,在中国我叫它“懒人中国菜”,意思就是:我很懒,但是又想吃自己做的菜。

今天这道菜,我给它取名“猪腿肉红烧豆腐”,正常情况下,做这道菜的时间在15分钟左右,但是我不喜欢用猛火烧菜,而且要拍照所以大概用了20分钟。

食材准备:

猪腿肉(切块)
洋葱(切块)
菜椒(切块)
豆腐(切成自己喜欢的大小)

(以上食材重量根据自己口味来决定)

步骤:

1.jpg

1

锅内入油少许,加热,猪腿肉肥的部分放进锅里煸炒出油,炒至金黄,放入瘦肉部分,继续煸炒至金黄,盐少许,翻炒

2.jpg

2
加入洋葱煸炒

3.jpg

3
豆腐放进去开中小火煎,两面煎至金黄

4.jpg

4
酱油少许,清水两碗,加少许糖,搅拌备用

5.jpg

5
酱油糖水淋到锅里,高度大概能没过豆腐,大火烧开

6.jpg

6
加锅盖,转中火焖炖,期间两次翻动豆腐,入味更均匀

7.jpg

7
菜椒切块备用

8.jpg

8
锅内的汤收汁到剩下一点点的时候,豆腐再次翻面,菜椒入锅,盖上锅盖,小火焖三分钟

9.jpg

9

豆腐先出锅,剩下菜椒和汤汁翻炒均匀入味

10.jpg

10
装盘。太饿,手抖,拍糊了。为了拍照,煎的时间太久,但是味道不错

11.jpg

11
懒人的菜,就是要在电脑前吃才更有味道(自己一个人在家的时候才行)

以上就是懒人中国菜猪腿肉红烧豆腐的做法,大家学会了吗?
喜欢的话,就投票给我,下次我再教大家学做更多中国菜。

我的英语不好,用在线翻译辅助修修改改的,希望大家能看得懂

Sort:  

看着馋了,哈哈。

哈哈,特意挑这个时间发出来的~:)))

色香味俱全,赞

哈哈,谢谢~:)))

不错不错,再接再厉!

我会努力的!:)))

很好吃的样子…

来来来,请你吃!

我都饿了 谢谢你的作品

谢谢你!:))

美食家

就是喜欢瞎捣鼓:)))

上色的酱油用的是老抽?感觉肉的色还不是很浓。。。

是的,老抽,大块的是豆腐,拍照走神,酱油还放的有点多:(((

看了食欲大增

很下饭的~

我喜欢吃红烧的豆腐,香啊

我也是!心头好啊!

我还是更喜欢牛肉

牛肉我总是煮不好...