People's Gourmet Choice: Hotpot 国民美食之火锅篇

in #cn7 years ago

If there is an people's choice awards for food in China, then hotpot must be one of the winners. From the north to the south, hotpot is the right choice for get-together because everyone loves it.

记得有个段子是如果一群人聚会,大家在犹豫不决不知道吃什么的时候最后肯定会选择火锅。虽然我国南北饮食习惯差异巨大(比如经典的甜豆花vs咸豆花)但是在对火锅的爱好是达到了空前的统一,毕竟纯自由发挥想下什么就下什么想用什么调料都可以自己调,避免了万一厨师不对路子直接悲剧的命运。我个人对火锅是来者不拒的,清汤红汤都可以,下水也可以接受,想了想唯一怕了的就是猪脑。想起高中因为跨区上学需要住宿就时不时跟同住宿的同学一起出去吃火锅,其中一位对猪脑是每回必点,点了以后吧还不用勺兜着直接扔在火锅里实在太过分了,后来我只允许他在我吃完了才能下猪脑。这段阴影对我影响实在太深了因此现在有了一人一锅简直是强迫症福音!

一人一锅造福强迫症,虽然其实我也并不算。汤底是酸辣番茄味,酸酸辣辣很开胃
Hotpot soup: Spicy tomate soup

腌制过的牛肉
marinate beef

火锅的必备:丸子 豆皮
meatball, luncheon, fried tofu skin

懂得在火锅里涮蔬菜的才是明白火锅的真谛:吸收的全是精华23333
Veggies and tofu

开始涮
Start!

因为忙于吃?而今天分外少的图,敬请原谅

浓缩了精华的白菜
Cabbage

一颗丸子
Crab ball

Sort:  

Man when i hear goutmet i incision something that is derived from Picassos paintings and is two bites worth of 100$. But honestly those pictures look like something that might actually feed me to some extent :) tehehe 👨

Cheers and much love from me

Goldie

I've eaten in several gourmet restaurants, I've never left hungry. Sure, each meal is small, but when you eat 12 courses you're supposed to get full in the end. Gourmet food is amazing, small courses With tons of flavour!

Haha I know what you mean, I just make it dramatic

那個肉感覺好嫩,好滑...

腌制过的币普通的好像好吃些

Looks great!

Que delicia, de seguro si me como todo eso me engorda; pero que tentación tan buena nadie podría resistirse @stacee, gracias por compartir esas ezquisites

Wow delicious - Eat some for me!

This looks amazing! My mouth is literally watering. I love crab balls. I could probably have tons of them!

oh this food looks so good. I'm thinking about helping with cooking more.
I would love to learn some of these recipes.

Everything looks fantastic. I should try to make it at home. Great @stacee

Delicous

火锅真是全民最爱

真的没有见过不喜欢火锅的哈哈哈哈哈

Chinese food is my favorite. his looks finger appetizing :)

Dang! This looks great. I absolutely LOVE hot pot - but it's harder to find here in the UK. Enjoy!

Cool... I have to try this one day :) It looks very good :)

I love hotpot!!!! I always make sure to have a glass of water on the side because the spices are immense!

Needless to say, it opens my appetite, and it looks looks like a very elaborate dish. I used to be a chief myself, and I loved the kitchen. It actually was one of the best jobs I had, very fun, you get to utilize your imagination.

Looking so delicious !!

This looks ridiculously good! Either that or I'm just hunger AF!

Wow fresh and steamy!!

Looks Great and a Healthy Life Choice!!
I Love Hot Pots!

All my favorite pretty..................... @stacee

looks delicious

口水都快流下来了

过奖过奖~~

That looks so delicious, I love hot pot!! If only there were a restaurant near me that serves hot pot... new business idea?!

I love hotpot! It's so much fun to do in the winter with a bunch of friends!

Very Cool.

Absolutely agree with you. I consider hot pot a great social event. Friends and family sit down together, cook, chat, eat and drink. It can go on for hours and it's so much fun. Wonderful for cold weather too. Fantastic post!

Hotpots are so good! There are very few places near me that serve them though.

mmm, I would totally chose that!)

Wow delicious

Thanks... now I'm hungry ! It looks so delicious

i hope this menu will be delicious☺

Hello. well post, I do not speak chinese, Here are many chinese restaurants. greeting from Venezuelan.

wow wow...excellent post...i can literally taste this in my mouth...😅

Even being raw, the ingredients look incredibly delicious, specially those little white mushrooms ❤ Wanna try out this dish someday. Thanks for sharing!

Great post! I love it :D

Looks yummy. Will make it for dinner tonight.