Working small Project to learn basic HIVE Blockchain API

in #coding3 years ago

i starting learn basic of learning how to use HIVE Blockchain API.

since i never worked or do anything with HIVE API

i would love make my own gateway too?

but same time System i making going be my Donation Lists for all HIVES send me HBD or HIVES.

it will be 100% listed on my streams too.

that way any support form HIVEs does come towards supporting and help my project / API active and learning basic of this system to work.

I have worked on ZENZO, PIVX and many other Crypto APIS using RPC.

but HIVE NEW STEP FORWARD to me learn how to use it.

More welcome tip little amount like 1 HIVE or 1 HBD make API GROW!

other that every single TIP you do, it does goes towards supporting.

soon hopely i can learn how make my own gateway using my discord bot so you can pay HIVES or HBD for ranks and stuff in NODEJS?

and its been long day i been on here, like back 2018 i was round since steemit. but i dont use Steemit anymore since past i created this account when dlive was on steemit blockchain.

but shame they didnt take forward convert to HIVE and left platform for good.

but other hands who knows, they might return.

this tiny preview how far i made, this tip / donation is testing usage.

since shufunk 1 my longest friends back 2015 on beam / mixer days, him was willing test this first donation make sure api can be read.

want say thank you to @shufunk be as longest friends almost 6 to 7 years from now <3

image.png