You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at an Early Working Prototype of the Upcoming Hive.Loans Account as Collateral Community Lending Pool!

in #coding3 years ago

Highly appreciate the weigh in on your thoughts.

Never had much luck with the proposal system but I reckon that this project could certainly merit having a god at it. Somewhere along the lines of $40 - $50 a day for 2 months would pay for atleast 4 hours of development time on the project a day until it's ready for a v1.0.0 launch.

Perhaps I'll draw out a roadmap and development checkpoint summary and put them into a proposal. Been working the past 16 hours on the site so far and likely will finish up a few more functions that I'm working on before I relax for a bit. Will maybe work on the proposal on my down time after this. :)

Sort:  

Do do do do. Ill vote it.